participant introductions n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Participant Introductions PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Participant Introductions

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 25

Participant Introductions - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 149 Views
  • Uploaded on

Participant Introductions. ADVANCING VLF SCIENCE THROUGH THE GLOBAL AWESOME NETWORK 22-24 February, 2010 Sharjah , UAE. مركز البحث في الفلك و الفيزياء الفلكية و الجيوفيزياء. Center of Research in Astronomy Astrophysics and Geophysics.

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Participant Introductions' - lajos


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
participant introductions

Participant Introductions

ADVANCING VLF SCIENCE THROUGH

THE GLOBAL AWESOME NETWORK

22-24 February, 2010

Sharjah, UAE

slide2

مركز البحث في الفلك و الفيزياء الفلكية و الجيوفيزياء

Center of Research in Astronomy Astrophysics

and Geophysics

Samir NAIT AMOR Omar BOUMIA Toufik ABDELATIF

snaitamor@yahoo.comboumiadz@yahoo.fr tabdelatif@yahoo.com

s.naitamor@craag.dz

heraklion crete
Heraklion, Crete

University of Crete

Christos Haldoupis

chald@physics.uoc.gr

slide5

Haris Haralambous eng.hh@fit.ac.cyPhotos Vryonides eng.vp@fit.ac.cyLefteris Economou leconomou@lim.intercollege.ac.cy

suva fiji
Suva, Fiji

The University of the South Pacific

Sushil Kumar

kumar_su@usp.ac.fj

slide9

Indian Institute of Geomagnetism

India

  • Allahabad
  • Rajesh Singh
  • - rajeshsing03@gmail.com
  • B. Veenadhari
  • - veenaiig@gmail.com
  • A.K. Maurya
  • - ajeet.iig@gmail.com
  • Nainital
  • Pitambar Pant
  • - ppant@aries.ernet.in
  • Varanasi
  • Abhay K. Singh
  • - abhay_s@rediffmail.com
slide11
Iraq

Professor Rasheed H. Salih Al-Nuaimi

rasheedalnaimi@yahoo.com

selangor malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
  • SURYADI M.JANIR, e-mail : suryadi@eng.ukm.my
hermanus south africa
Hermanus, South Africa

Hermanus Magnetic Observatory

Etienne Koen

ekoen@hmo.ac.za

koenej@gmail.com

firat university turkey

FIRAT UNIVERSITYTURKEY

Murat CANYILMAZ

mcanyilmaz@firat.edu.tr

sharjah united arab emirates
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Sharjah University

Hussein M. Elmehdi

hmelmehdi@sharjah.ac.ae

tashkent uzbekistan
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute

Bobomurat Ahmedov

ahmedov@astrin.uzsci.net

Yusufjon Tillayev

yusuf@astrin.uzsci.net

stanford university usa
Stanford UniversityUSA

Deborah Scherrer

dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

Umran S. Inan

inan@stanford.edu

Naoshin Haque

naoshin@stanford.edu

Benjamin Cotts

bcotts@stanford.edu

Morris Cohen

mcohen@stanford.edu

stanford university usa1
Stanford UniversityUSA

Umran S. Inan

inan@stanford.edu

Deborah Scherrer

dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

Naoshin Haque

naoshin@stanford.edu

Benjamin Cotts

bcotts@stanford.edu

Morris Cohen

mcohen@stanford.edu

Stanford University

stanford ca united states
Stanford, CA, United States

Stanford University

Morris Cohen

mcohen@stanford.edu

Benjamin Cotts

bcotts@stanford.edu

Naoshin Haque

naoshin@stanford.edu

Umran S. Inan

inan@stanford.edu

Debbie Scherrer

dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

stanford ca united states1
Stanford, CA, United States

Stanford University

Morris Cohen

mcohen@stanford.edu

Benjamin Cotts

bcotts@stanford.edu

Naoshin Haque

naoshin@stanford.edu

Umran S. Inan

inan@stanford.edu

Debbie Scherrer

dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

stanford university united states
Stanford University United States

Deborah Scherrer

deborah@sun.stanford.edu

Umran S. Inan

inan@stanford.edu

Naoshin Haque

naoshin@stanford.edu

Benjamin Cotts

bcotts@stanford.edu

Morris Cohen

mcohen@stanford.edu