Download
participant introductions n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Participant Introductions PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Participant Introductions

Participant Introductions

391 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

Participant Introductions

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Participant Introductions ADVANCING VLF SCIENCE THROUGH THE GLOBAL AWESOME NETWORK 30-May to 01-Jun 2009 Tunis, Tunisia

  2. Algiers, Algeria Algiers Observatory Samir Nait Amor snaitamor@yahoo.com  Boumia Omar omar.boumia@yahoo.fr

  3. Baku, Azerbaijan Shamakhy Astrophysical Observatory Famil Rafiz-oglu Mustafa famil_m@yahoo.com

  4. Pallouriotisa, Cyprus Frederick Institute of Technology Haris Haralambous eng.hh@fit.ac.cy

  5. Cairo, Egypt Cairo University Ahmed Abdel Hady aahady@cu.edu.eg

  6. Bahar Dar, Ethopia Bahir Dar University Abiyot Bires abbydis25@yahoo.com Mehari Melak meharimelak03@yahoo.com

  7. Orleans, France Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Michel Parrot mparrot@cnrs-orleans.fr

  8. Heraklion, Crete University of Crete Christos Haldoupis chald@physics.uoc.gr

  9. Kolkata, India Indian Institute of Geomagnetism Bhasakara Pantula Veenadhari veena_iig@yahoo.co.in Rajesh Singh rajeshsing03@gmail.com

  10. Sebha, Libya Sebha University Mohamed Alabdoadaim maa273@yahoo.com

  11. Selangor, Malaysia National University of Malaysia Alina Marie Hasbi alina.ukm@gmail.com

  12. Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia Mongolian Academy of Sciences Sukhbaatar Usnikh sukhbaatar_u@yahoo.com Sodnomsambuu Demberel demberel@rcag.ac.m

  13. Rabat, Morocco Ecole Mohammadia d'Ingenieurs Dr. Adnane Addaim addaim@emi.ac.ma

  14. Akure, Nigeria Federal Institute of Technology Emmanuel Abe abeemman@yahoo.com Martins O. Olasoji olasojimar@yahoo.com Ibiyemi O. Olu‐Daniels yemioludaniels@yahoo.com

  15. Arar, Saudi Arabia Northen Border University, KSA Osama Shalabiea shalabiea@yahoo.com

  16. Belgrade, Serbia University of Belgrade Desanka Sulic dsulic@phy.bg.ac.yu

  17. Tunis, Tunisia Tunis El-Manar University Zohra Ben-Lakhdar zohra.lakhdar@fst.rnu.tn Ines BenSaid ines_bensaid@yahoo.fr Hassen Ghalila ghalila.sevestre@wanadoo.tn

  18. Elazig, Turkey Firat University Murat Canyilmaz mcanyilmaz@firat.edu.tr Esat Guzel esatguzel@gmail.com

  19. Sharjah, United Arab Emirates Sharjah University Hussein M. Elmehdi hmelmehdi@sharjah.ac.ae

  20. Tashkent, Uzbekistan Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute Bobomurat Ahmedov ahmedov@astrin.uzsci.net Yusufjon Tillayev yusuf@astrin.uzsci.net

  21. Stanford, CA, United States Stanford University Deborah Scherrer deborah@sun.stanford.edu

  22. Green Belt, MD, United States NASA Joseph Davila joseph.m.davila@nasa.gov

  23. Stanford, CA, United States Stanford University Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu