belridge training n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Belridge Training PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Belridge Training

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 7

Belridge Training - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 1155 Views
  • Uploaded on

Belridge Training. 2014 Schedule. 2014 Belridge Site Specific EHS Orientation. Jan. 13, 2014 Jun. 09, 2014 Oct. 13, 2014 Jan. 27, 2014 Jun. 23 - Cancelled Oct. 27, 2014 Feb. 10, 2014 QCSD INSTEAD Feb. 24, 2014 Jul. 14, 2014 Nov. 24, 2014

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Belridge Training' - zuwena


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
belridge training

Belridge Training

2014 Schedule

2014 belridge site specific ehs orientation
2014 Belridge Site Specific EHS Orientation

Jan. 13, 2014 Jun. 09, 2014 Oct. 13, 2014

Jan. 27, 2014 Jun. 23 - CancelledOct. 27, 2014

Feb. 10, 2014 QCSD INSTEAD

Feb. 24, 2014 Jul. 14, 2014 Nov. 24, 2014

Mar. 10, 2014 Jul. 28, 2014 Dec. 08, 2014

Mar. 24, 2014 Aug. 11, 2014 Dec. 22, 2014

Apr. 14, 2014 Aug. 25, 2014

Apr. 28, 2014 Sep. 08, 2014

May 12, 2014 Sep. 22, 2014

7:00 – 9:00 AM (DOORS CLOSE PROMPTLY AT 7:00) Belridge Learning Center

2ND & 4TH Monday of each month

NO RSVP REQUIRED!

DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE!

For More Information Contact:

Lisa Sunderland 665-4342

2014 dtr orientation
2014 DTR Orientation

NEW PERSONNEL

Wednesday, June 4 7:00 AM

Wednesday, July 9 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Aug. 6 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Sept. 3 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Oct. 1 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Nov. 5 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Dec. 3 7:00 AM

New: New to DTR or > 16 months since last attendance

Belridge Site Specific EHS Orientation is a PRE- REQUISITE!

Belridge Learning Center

RSVP REQUIRED!

For more information contact:

bnroby@aeraenergy.com

2014 dtr orientation1
2014 DTR Orientation

RETURNING PERSONNEL

Thursday, May 22 - date change 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Jun. 18 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Jul. 16 -date change 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Aug. 20 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Sept. 17 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Oct. 15 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Nov. 19 7:00 AM

Wednesday, Dec. 17 7:00 AM

Re-Cert Eligible < 16 months since last attendance. Required every 12 months since last attendance

Belridge Learning Center

RSVP REQUIRED!

For more information contact:

bnroby@aeraenergy.com

2014 cw training feedback sessions
2014 CW Training/Feedback Sessions

EVERY WEDNESDAY

Surface - (1:00 – 2:00)

Subsurface - (2:00 – 3:00)

Wednesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 28

Wednesday, June 04

Wednesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 25

Wednesday, July 02

Wednesday, July 09

Wednesday, July 16

Every Wednesday

Surface - (1:00 – 2:00)

Subsurface - (2:00 - 3:00)

Belridge Learning Center

2014 aera leader safety orientation also
2014 Aera Leader Safety Orientation - (ALSO)

March 11 (Day 1) & 12 (Day 2) Bakersfield

June 10 (Day 1) & June 11 (Day 2) – Paso Robles

July 8 (Day 1) & July 9 (Day 2) - Bakersfield

August 26 (Day 1) & 27 (Day 2) – Bakersfield

November 11 (Day 1) & 12 (Day 2) – Ventura

7:00 AM – 4:00 PM / Lunch is provided

RSVP Required:Florence Simmons 665-5122 / fmsimmons@aeraenergy.com

Bakersfield Aera Training & Conference Center - Oaks

10000 Ming Ave.

2014 belridge lifeguarding workshops
2014 Belridge Lifeguarding Workshops –
  • Go to Aera’s external website:
  • http://www.aeraenergy.com/ehs/
  • Look under “Life Guarding Qualification Workshop” for workshop information and enrollment instructions.
  • Workshops are 2 days each, twice a week. Workshops are held at the ABC Facility, 19466 Flightpath Way, Bakersfield, 93308 from 7:45 to 4:00. Lunch is provided.