slide1 l.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
WHATEVER PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
WHATEVER

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 15

WHATEVER - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 414 Views
  • Uploaded on

WHATEVER WHEREVER WHENEVER WHATEVER - WHENEVER - WHEREVER LONG HAUL AND REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION TRUCKLOAD SERVICE TO 48 STATES INTERMODAL AND DRAYAGE BROKERAGE SERVICES

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'WHATEVER' - niveditha


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
slide1

WHATEVER

WHEREVER

WHENEVER

slide2

WHATEVER - WHENEVER - WHEREVER

LONG HAUL AND REGIONAL TRANSPORTATION

TRUCKLOAD SERVICE TO 48 STATES

INTERMODAL AND DRAYAGE

BROKERAGE SERVICES

CHICAGO LTL

WAREHOUSING

VEHICLE MAINTENANCE

slide3

OUR AWARDS

RYDER

C.H.ROBINSON

CARRIER OF THE YEAR

IDES

SCHNEIDER

CARRIER OF THE YEAR

terminal locations
TERMINAL LOCATIONS

KANKAKEE, ILLINOIS

MCBEE, SOUTH CAROLINA

NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

KINGSPORT, TENNESSEE

EL PASO, TEXAS

WWW.ANWEBBER.COM

terminal profiles
TERMINAL PROFILES

KANKAKEE, IL

2150 S. Route 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901

TOLL FREE TELEPHONE FAX

(800) 510-7291

(815) 928-7304

(815) 928-7310

EL PASO, TX

12335 Mercantile El Paso, TX 79928

(800) 248-8264

(915) 858-2223

( 915) 858-6444

KINGSPORT, TN

5063 Ft. Henry Drive Kingsport, TN 37663

(888) 546-4839

(423) 239-7184

(423) 239-1910

NASHVILLE, TN

6351-B HWY 41-A, Pleasant View, TN 37146

MCBEE, SC

22 S. 7th Street McBee, SC 29101

slide6

WAREHOUSING

2150 S. Route 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901

815-935-7950

Gary Burton

Director Of Warehouse Operations

www.anwebber.com/southtec.htm

slide7

EQUIPMENT

TRACTORS

Company Tractors……………………………173

Broker Tractors………………………………..26

TOTAL………………………………………..199

TRAILERS

Drop Decks……………57’X 102”……..……...2

Drop Decks…………....53’X 102”……...…..243

Drop Decks………..…..48’X 102”…..……….41

Straight Floor Vans…..53’X 102”………….135

Straight Floor Vans…..48’X 102”…………... 3

Heated Vans…………..53’X 102”……...……17

Flatbeds………………………………………...8

Expandable Flatbeds…………………………..7

Pole Trailers……………………………………2

TOTAL ……………………………………...458

slide8

A.N. Webber features versatile equipment to meet all your needs!

53-foot Drop Frame Vans that provide an additional 400 cubic feet of capacity per load. This means that you can ship more goods per trailer for greater profitability.

Conventional 53-foot trailers have a capacity of 3900 cubic feet. Their 110-inch inside height makes multi-stacking of freight difficult, if not impossible, for some shipping applications. This drives your cost per unit shipped higher, wastes cargo space and...YOUR money!

110”

122”

110”

122”

Our drop frames have 122” and 125” door openings, allowing you maximum shipping potential with 4300 cubic feet of loading space. The trailers are lower to the ground for instances when loading without a dock, or can be raised to any dock height with our power gear hydraulic jack.

slide9

OPERATIONS

Operations Manager: Todd Perzee tperzee@anwebber.com

Eastern Region Dispatch: Jim Bauer jbauer@anwebber.com

Assistant Eastern : Tonya Simmons tsimmons@anwebber.com

Flatbed Dispatch: Denice Brave dbrave@anwebber.com

Midwest Region Dispatch: Matt Magiera mmagiera@anwebber.com

Assistant Midwest: Jennifer Barry jbarry@anwebber.com

Western Regional Dispatch: Chris Tuttle ctuttle@anwebber.com

Western Assistant: Dave Cieryca dcieryca@anwebber.com

CALL DISPATCH AT (800) 435-0940

TODD PERZEE

OPERATIONS MANAGER

JENNIFER

MATT

JIM

CHRIS

DAVE

DENICE

TONYA

slide10

(800) 939-9456

2150 S. ROUTE 45-52 KANKAKEE, IL 60901

Brokerage And Intermodal Logistics

Broker-Logistics ManagerPat Gillespie…………….......pgillespie@anwebber.com

Broker-Logistics Support Aaron Clark…………….…….....aclark@anwebber.com

Scott Johler………………………sjohler@anwebber.com

Billy Mitchell…………......….bmitchell@anwebber.com

Becky Buchmeier…………….bmuchmeier@anwebber.com

BECKY

SCOTT

AARON

BILLY

slide11

MAJOR CUSTOMER REFERENCES

MR. JOE ISHITANI

Traffic Manager

Paccar Parts

750 Houser Way North

Renton, WA 98057

(425) 254-4186

MR. MIKE HOREJS

Director of Administration IKO

235 W. South Tec Drive

Kankakee, IL 60901

(815)-936-9600

MR. MIKE REID

Vice President of Purchasing

Bradford White Corp.

200 Lafayette Road

Middleville, MI 49333

(616) 795-3364

OUR MISSION IS TO DEVELOP LONG-TERM PARTNERSHIPS WITH

OUR CUSTOMERS

MR. KEVIN PERRY

Director of T/L Transportation

Lowe’s

P.O.Box 1111

North Wilkesboro, NC 28656

(336)-658-4524

MR. RAUL ORTEGA

Shipping Manager

A.O. Smith Water Products

401 Fredrick Road

El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 629-2338

MR. LARRY PECK

Plant Manager

ITW Angleboard, Inc.

2150 M Rt. 45 & 52

Kankakee, IL 60901

(815) 939-6192

MR. MIKE JAMES

Director of Transportation

American Water Heater

101 South Broadway

Johnson City, TN 37601

(423) 232-2304

MR. TED LAWRENCE

Manager Logistics Procurement

Ryder Logistics

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Drive

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(734) 213-4725

YOUR NAME HERE

slide13

Corporate Officers

C.E.O. / FOUNDER …………… A.N. (Neal) Webber, Jr.

SECRETARY / FOUNDER…………………..Dee Webber

PRESIDENT……….………..Alan N. Webber.…...awebber@anwebber.com

ASSISTANT TO PRESIDENT…..Dawn Webber.……dawn@anwebber.com

MARKETING/SALES MANAGER..Kae Webber …kwebber@anwebber.com

EXECUTIVE V.P……………Warren Schultz….…wschultz@anwebber.com

V.P. OF OPERATIONS………………...Rob Koch….…..rkoch@anwebber.com

DIR. OF FINANCE AND ADMIN….Steve Davis……sdavis@anwebber.com

2150 S. ROUTE 45-52 Kankakee, IL 60901

(815) 939-2235

WWW.ANWEBBER.COM

slide14

SERVICE DATE

SEP 11 1987

  • AUTHORITY
  • PM-31
  • (rev. 10-/84)
  • INTERSTATE COMMERCE COMMISSION
  • PERMIT
  • No. MC 147008 (sub 8)
  • A.N. WEBBER, INC.
  • CHEBANSE, IL
  • This Permit is evidence of the carrier’s authority to engage in transportation as a contract carrier by motor vehicle.
  • This authority will be effective as long as the carrier maintains compliance with the requirements pertaining to insurance coverage for the protection of the public (49 CFR 1043); the designation of agents upon whom process may be served (49 CFR 1044); the execution of contracts (49 CFR 1053)*’ and for passenger carriers, tariffs or schedules (49 CFR 1312).
  • This authority is subject to any terms, conditions, and limitations as are now, or this document.
  • By the Commission.
  • Kathleen M. King,
  • Acting Secretary
  • *While the execution of contracts must be accomplished, it is unnecessary to file them with the Commission.
  • NOTE: If there are discrepancies regarding this Permit, please notify the Commission within 30 days.
  • No. MC 147008 (Sub 8)
  • To operate as a contract carrier, by motor vehicle, in interstate or foreign commerce, over irregular routes, transporting general commodities (except AK and HI), under continuing contract(s) with commercial shippers or receivers of such commodities.