slide1 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 1

GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 91 Views
  • Uploaded on

GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees 1. Pakorn Apaphant, GISTDA (Thailand) pakorn@gistda.or.th 2. Chaowalit Silapathong, GISTDA (Thailand) chaow@gistda.or.th 3. Treechada Tawornmas, Walaikak University (Thailand) hh200053@ww.ac.th

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees' - lam


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
slide1

GOFC SEA Fire Cal/Val Workshop Attendees

1. Pakorn Apaphant, GISTDA (Thailand) pakorn@gistda.or.th

2. Chaowalit Silapathong, GISTDA (Thailand) chaow@gistda.or.th

3. Treechada Tawornmas, Walaikak University (Thailand) hh200053@ww.ac.th

4. Krisanadej Jaroensutasinee, Walaikak University (Thailand) jkrisana@ww.ac.th

5. Agus Hidayat, National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (Indonesia) environ@cbn.net.id

6. Mastura Mahmud, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (Malaysia) mastura@ukm.my

7. Khen Rong Den, Ministry of Environment (Cambodia) virachey@camintel.com

8. Do Xuan Lan, Forest Inventory and Planning Institute (Vietnam) landx@hn.vnn.vn

9. Soo Chin Liew, CRISP-NUS (Singapore) crslsc@nus.edu.sg

10. Panarat Sareewattana, Dept. of Agriculture (Thailand) nana@doa.go.th

11. Panjit Musik, Walaikak University (Thailand)

12. Renato L. Lapitan, Inst. of Ren. Nat. Resources, U. P. (Philippines) rll@mudspring.uplb.edu.ph

13. Bruno Margerin, SSAI (USA) bruno@turbodog.gsfc.nasa.gov

14. John Owens, Dept. of Geography, U. of Maryland (USA) jowens@hermes.geog.umd.edu

15. Veerachai Tanpitat, ACRoRS, AIT (Thailand) chai@gistda.or.th

16. Horacio T. Cadiz, Philippine Network Foundation (Philippines) hcadiz@ph.net

17. Peera Churnchit, Aeronautical Radio of Thailand (Thailand)

18. Chanchai Sitabutr, Aeronautical Radio of Thailand (Thailand) chanchai.si@aerothai.or.th

19. Alias Mohd Sood, Forestry Dept. of Peninsular Malaysia (Malaysia) alias@forestry.gov.my

20. Pisuth Paiboonrat, Nat. Electronics & Computer Tech. Center (Thailand) pisuth_p@notes.nectec.or.th

21. Shin-Ichi Sobue, NASDA (Japan) sobue.shinichi@nasda.go.jp

22. Chris Elvidge, NOAA-NGDC (USA) chris.elvidge@noaa.gov