technology transfer office people l.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Technology Transfer Office People PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Technology Transfer Office People

Loading in 2 Seconds...

  share
play fullscreen
1 / 24
Download Presentation

Technology Transfer Office People - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

kylee
175 Views
Download Presentation

Technology Transfer Office People

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Technology Transfer Office People

  2. Technology Transfer Office People

  3. Technology Transfer Office People

  4. Technology Transfer Office People Tom Smerdon Director of New Business Development and Licensing 303-735-0621 Tom.Smerdon@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Manages licensing decisions and startups for all campuses.

  5. Technology Transfer Office People Kathe Zaslow Director of Intellectual Property and Operations 303-735-4525kathe.zaslow@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Manages agreements, CDAs • Manages student/intern time sheets

  6. Technology Transfer Office People Donna Sichko Financial Manager 303-735-2145donna.sichko@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Manages royalties, payments, and all other financial transactions for all TTO offices

  7. Technology Transfer Office People Kimberly Merryman Patent Administrator 303-735-0219kimberly.merryman@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Manages deadlines, documents, and everything patent-related for all offices

  8. Technology Transfer Office People Nathan Chen IT/Database Administrator 303-735-5208 nathan.chen@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Manages Inteum database and all IT issues for all offices • Go-to person for IT problems, network problems, and database issues

  9. Technology Transfer Office People Lindsay Polak Marketing Associate 303-735-5518 lindsay.polak@cu.edu Location: Boulder and HSC TTO • Manages marketing of technologies from all campuses • Coordinates events and PR for all offices

  10. Technology Transfer Office People Lynn Pae Office Manager Special Assistant to Dave Allen 303-735-3711lynn.pae@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Handles office operations and purchases, and financial administration • Liaison with CU Human Resources • Manages student/intern time sheets

  11. Technology Transfer Office People

  12. Technology Transfer Office People Kate Tallman Director, Boulder and Colorado Springs 303-492-5732kate.tallman@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO

  13. Technology Transfer Office People Mary Tapolsky Licensing Associate 303-735-2298mary.tapolsky@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Chemical and biological inventions

  14. Mary TapolskyBoulder Life Sciences Licensing Associate

  15. Technology Transfer Office People Ted Weverka Licensing Associate 303-735-6165ted.weverka@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Engineering and physical science inventions

  16. Ted WeverkaBoulder Engineering Licensing Associate

  17. Technology Transfer Office People Sheri Aajul Administrative Assistant 303-492-5647 sheri.aajul@cu.edu Location: Boulder TTO • Go-to person for database questions, office problems, etc. for Boulder office

  18. Sheri AajulBoulder Administrative Assistant

  19. Technology Transfer Office People

  20. Technology Transfer Office People Rick Silva Director, Denver and Health Sciences Center 303-724-0222rick.silva@cu.edu Location: HSC TTO

  21. Technology Transfer Office People Susana Read Licensing Associate 303-724-0184Susana.Read@cu.edu Location: HSC TTO • Technical analysis and management of University inventions • Biomaterials

  22. Technology Transfer Office People Andrew Gano Licensing Associate 303-724-1255Andrew.Gano@cu.edu Location: HSC TTO • Disclosure, protection and licensing of intellectual property • Medical devices

  23. Technology Transfer Office People David Poticha Licensing Associate 303-724-0220David.Poticha@cu.edu Location: HSC TTO • IP evaluation and protection • Therapeutics and microbiology

  24. Technology Transfer Office People Bev Gandy Administrative Assistant 303-724-1039Beverly.Gandy@cu.edu Location: HSC TTO • Go-to person for database questions, office problems, etc. for HSC office