Delete A YouTube Channel • If you no longer have a use for one of the channels you've created on YouTube, you can quickly delete it from your account settings. This will remove all your uploaded videos and comments for that channel. If you want to remove your Google account's main channel (usually your name), you'll need to delete your Google+ profile. If this sounds a little extreme, you can quickly hide your channel from the public instead.
Log Into YouTube With The Channel You Want To Delete 1 888 2690130 • You can switch between your channels by clicking your profile image in the upper-right corner of the page. • If you want to delete your Google account's main channel, you will need to delete your Google+ profile. Click here for instructions. • If you want to get rid of your main account's channel but would rather not delete your Google+ profile, you can make the channel private instead. Click here for instructions.
Click your profile image and then click the Gear icon-1 888 2690 130 • This will open your channel settings page.
Click The "Delete channel" Button At The Bottom Of The Advanced Page • If there is no "Delete channel" button available, you are logged in with your Google account's Google+ profile. You will need to delete the Google+ profile associated with your main account before your channel can be removed. Click here for instructions.
Review What Will Be Deleted-1 888 269 0130 • YouTube will list all the content that will be removed when your channel is deleted. This includes uploaded videos, playlists, subscriber counts, comments, and history.