Getting involved with pacrao
Download
1 / 21

Getting Involved with PACRAO - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 110 Views
  • Uploaded on

Andrew Anderson, M.Ed., Associate Registrar, Seattle University Kristen Labrecque, M.Ed., Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Seattle Pacific University. Getting Involved with PACRAO. Past President. Nirmala Sharma Email: nisharma@soka.edu. President. Michele Sandlin

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Getting Involved with PACRAO' - adrina


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
Getting involved with pacrao

Andrew Anderson, M.Ed.,

Associate Registrar, Seattle University

Kristen Labrecque, M.Ed.,

Assistant Director of Academic Advising, Seattle Pacific University

Getting Involved with PACRAO


Past president
Past President

Nirmala Sharma

  • Email: nisharma@soka.edu


President
President

Michele Sandlin

  • Email: michele.sandlin@oregonstate.edu


President elect
President Elect

Mary Morely

  • Email: mmorley@caltech.edu


Vp for membership
VP for Membership

Brad Tomhave

  • Email: btomhave@ups.edu


Vp for professional development
VP for Professional Development

Julia Pomerenk

  • Email: pomerenk@wsu.edu


Vp for publications information technology
VP for Publications & Information Technology

Steve Barnhart

  • Email: barnhart@usc.edu


Secretary
Secretary

Diane Douglas

  • Email: djdouglas@lcsc.edu


Treasurer
Treasurer

Archie Porter

  • Email: porter@usfca.edu


Diversity development advocate
Diversity Development Advocate

Tandy Elisala-Wiest

  • Email: tandy.elisala-wiest@phoenix.edu


Writer s team
Writer’s Team

Janet Danley

  • Email: janet.danley@wwcc.edu


Other notables
Other Notables

  • Alicia Moore



Getting involved with pacrao 1323675





Program chair
Program Chair

2008 – Ali Crane

cranali@isu.edu

2009 – Ginny Johns

Virginia.Johns@sa.ucsb.edu


Local arrangements chair
Local Arrangements Chair

2008 -Sue Eveland

seveland@uoregon.edu

2009 – Anne Delfin-Schnirch

schnirch@chapman.edu


Ways to get involved
Ways to get involved

  • Facilitate at PACRAO

  • Present at PACRAO

  • Writer’s Team

  • Committee Member

    • Program Committee

    • Local Arrangements Committee

    • Professional Development Committee

    • Diversity Committee


Contact information
Contact Information

Andrew Anderson

Seattle University

andersa@seattleu.edu

206-296-5858

Kristen Labrecque

Seattle Pacific University

kristenl@spu.edu

206-281-2245