state of louisiana hp team roster l.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 1

State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 212 Views
  • Uploaded on

Enterprise Solutions Including Servers, Storage, Networking, Software and Services Enterprise Account Manager Inside Account Manager Niki Papazoglakis Maria Meyer 225-615-4570 / niki.papazoglakis@hp.com 888 202 4682 x15591 / maria.meyer@hp.com

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster' - MikeCarlo


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
state of louisiana hp team roster

Enterprise Solutions

Including Servers, Storage, Networking, Software and Services

Enterprise Account Manager Inside Account Manager

Niki Papazoglakis Maria Meyer

225-615-4570 / niki.papazoglakis@hp.com 888 202 4682 x15591 / maria.meyer@hp.com

Industry Standard Server Solutions ArchitectStorage Sales Specialist

Graling Mouton Rusty Lecamus

936-525-0850 / graling.mouton@hp.com 281-923-2703 / rusty.lecamus@hp.com

ProCurve Networking Sales SpecialistHP Software Sales Specialist

Drew Meyers John Spencer

281-627-1976 / andrew.meyers@hp.com 512-233-9889 / john.spencer@hp.com

Business Critical Server Sales SpecialistHP Education Services Sales Specialist

Terry Schaumleffel Sherry Turner

832-541-8637 / terrys@hp.com 678-714-4812 / sherry.turner@hp.com

Services Sales Specialist (New Business)Services Sales Specialist (Renewals)

Hank Nations Nikki Brozek

512-321-4419 / hank.nations@hp.com 512-918-2531 / nikki.brozek@hp.com

EDS ServicesEDS Services - Healthcare

Ted Yura Andy Tramel

517-272-5924 / ted.yura@hp.com 972-605-8763 / andrew.tramel@hp.com

State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster

Client Solutions

Including Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, Handhelds, Thin Clients

Field Account ManagerInside Account Manager

John Crawford Kevin Lewis

504-236-6406 / john.g.crawford@hp.com 800-888-3224 X7713619 / k.lewis@hp.com

Imaging and Printing Group

Field Account ManagerAccount Manager

Dee Moody Dan Albrecht

504-339-1335 / dee.moody@hp.com 800-950-4784 x15554 / dan.albrecht@hp.com

HP Financial Services, Leasing

Financial Area ManagerInside Account Manager

Brandon Casement Amy Hunter

843-216-1454 / brandon.casement@hp.com 908-898-4519 / amy.hunter@hp.com

Tech Support & Standard Warranty: 800-HP INVENT (800-474-6836)

Care Packs and Service Contracts: 800-633-3600

Customer Support Center: 800-888-3224 or 800-727-2472 Opt. 1, 2, 1 pin 1116

Updated January 22, 2009