State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

MikeCarlo
state of louisiana hp team roster l.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster

play fullscreen
1 / 1
Download Presentation
State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster
222 Views
Download Presentation

State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Enterprise Solutions Including Servers, Storage, Networking, Software and Services Enterprise Account Manager Inside Account Manager Niki Papazoglakis Maria Meyer 225-615-4570 / niki.papazoglakis@hp.com 888 202 4682 x15591 / maria.meyer@hp.com Industry Standard Server Solutions ArchitectStorage Sales Specialist Graling Mouton Rusty Lecamus 936-525-0850 / graling.mouton@hp.com 281-923-2703 / rusty.lecamus@hp.com ProCurve Networking Sales SpecialistHP Software Sales Specialist Drew Meyers John Spencer 281-627-1976 / andrew.meyers@hp.com 512-233-9889 / john.spencer@hp.com Business Critical Server Sales SpecialistHP Education Services Sales Specialist Terry Schaumleffel Sherry Turner 832-541-8637 / terrys@hp.com 678-714-4812 / sherry.turner@hp.com Services Sales Specialist (New Business)Services Sales Specialist (Renewals) Hank Nations Nikki Brozek 512-321-4419 / hank.nations@hp.com 512-918-2531 / nikki.brozek@hp.com EDS ServicesEDS Services - Healthcare Ted Yura Andy Tramel 517-272-5924 / ted.yura@hp.com 972-605-8763 / andrew.tramel@hp.com State of Louisiana - HP Team Roster Client Solutions Including Desktops, Laptops, Tablets, Handhelds, Thin Clients Field Account ManagerInside Account Manager John Crawford Kevin Lewis 504-236-6406 / john.g.crawford@hp.com 800-888-3224 X7713619 / k.lewis@hp.com Imaging and Printing Group Field Account ManagerAccount Manager Dee Moody Dan Albrecht 504-339-1335 / dee.moody@hp.com 800-950-4784 x15554 / dan.albrecht@hp.com HP Financial Services, Leasing Financial Area ManagerInside Account Manager Brandon Casement Amy Hunter 843-216-1454 / brandon.casement@hp.com 908-898-4519 / amy.hunter@hp.com Tech Support & Standard Warranty: 800-HP INVENT (800-474-6836) Care Packs and Service Contracts: 800-633-3600 Customer Support Center: 800-888-3224 or 800-727-2472 Opt. 1, 2, 1 pin 1116 Updated January 22, 2009