Kayla's Life! - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

slide1 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Kayla's Life! PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Kayla's Life!

play fullscreen
1 / 9
Download Presentation
Kayla's Life!
Download Presentation

Kayla's Life!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Kayla’s Life! By Kayla Fiscus

  2. Where My Time Goes

  3. Hobbies/Interests • Snowboarding • Wake boarding • Decorating • Diving • Rugby • Ultimate Frisbee • Walking • Reading • Painting

  4. Career Goals My Career Goal is to become a successful Occupational Therapist. I want to help and work with people of all ages and with varying degrees of disability. Ranging from someone with a soar wrist to someone who had a stroke and is paralyzed. I want to not only help those in need, but also teach people about my profession to better educate them on the different health options available to them.

  5. Random Facts • My favorite color is green • I did gymnastics for 12 years • I LOVE dogs • My favorite band is Hawk Nelson • I have a dog named Patches and a kitten named Honey • I work at Chae’s as a server • I’m majoring in Psychology • I have 5 older brothers and sisters • I wish I could save the world and everyone in it • I’m a Christian, but don’t like the word “religious” • I want to travel the world and see everything I possibly can before I die • I hardly ever cry • I don’t like fake people • I love chocolate milk

  6. Ten Years from now I hopefully will still have my dog and my cat. My cat will probably be very fat by this time as I just found her as a stray and play on fattening her up. I will hopefully be a part of some organizations to help save the world, and have a lot of friends whom I go get coffee with often. I want to have a boat by this time and have a lake where I can go to use this boat on the weekends with my new family and friends, maybe even the dog. Ten years from now I’ll be 30years old and hopefully live somewhere awesome. Probably somewhere like Colorado. Somewhere where there are beautiful mountains. I’ll probably have just had my first child, thinking about going for number two, and hopefully be married to the man I had the child with. I’ll probably have been working as an Occupational Therapist for about four years, as I plan on travel for a couple years after I finish graduate school.

  7. Hawaii!! An 80’s Party where I worked Me and My Sis at a Luau Good Times

  8. St. Louis Root Beer Factory My Birthday Friends A Night On The Town Olive Garden Friends Rivercade Royalty Friends

  9. My Mom, my Brothers, and I camping at Ft. Randal My sisters and I at Walmart Family!!! Dad relaxing at the Niabrara Awaiting the Riverade Ceremony Mom