Download
2020 3 4 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
highly active yeast PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
highly active yeast

highly active yeast

3 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

highly active yeast

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. 2020/3/4 Highly Active Dry Yeast - Lifeasible  USA: 1-631-356-5138  Email: info@lifeasible.com (mailto:info@lifeasible.com)  (/category/blog/)  cat#, product name, abbr, or keywords Highly Active Dry Yeast Home (https://www.lifeasible.com) / Products (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/) / Others (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/others/) / Highly Active Dry Yeast Others (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/others/) Agrobacterium Competent Cells (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/agrobacterium-competent- cells/)  Plant Tissue Culture (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/plant- tissue-culture/)  Plant Pathogen Detection (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/plant-pathogen-detection/)  Plant Hormone Detection (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/plant-hormone-detection/) https://www.lifeasible.com/p/2581/highly-active-dry-yeast/ 1/5

  2. 2020/3/4 Highly Active Dry Yeast - Lifeasible GMO Detection (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/gmo- detection/)  Food Safety and Nutrient Detection (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/food-safety-and-nutrient- detection/) Culture Media (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/culture- media-for-microbes/) Analytical Reference Standards and Controls (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/analytical-reference- standards-and-controls/) Phytochemical Compounds (https://www.lifeasible.com/category/products/phytochemical- compounds/) Quick Inquiry Name: Name Email: * Email Phone: * Phone Services & Products of Interest: * https://www.lifeasible.com/p/2581/highly-active-dry-yeast/ 2/5

  3. 2020/3/4 Highly Active Dry Yeast - Lifeasible (APP-103)Highly Active Dry Yeast Enter code * Submit Highly Active Dry Yeast Cat# APP-103 Product Name Highly Active Dry Yeast Product Overview The Highly Active Dry Yeast is a kind of feed yeast product which is made by using specific Saccharomyces cerevisiae as the strain, adopting advanced fermentation technology and process equipment, empoying deep liquid fermentation, high speed separation and washing, shaker granulation and low temperature drying. Description Main effects: 1. High activity: More than 99% of live yeast cells; 2. High purity: Pure active yeast cells, no vector; 3. Vacuum packaging: Guarantee long-term product preservation; 4. Fast growth rate, low nutrient demand, the dormant body can resurrect germination after entering the gastrointestinal tract for 10 minutes; 5. Fungal preparations, not sensitive to common antibiotics; 6. Safe and effective. Main effects: 1. Enhance animal appetite, increase feed intake and daily increments; 2. Strong bio-enzyme activity, improving feed digestibility and conversion rate; 3. Regulates the gastrointestinal micro- ecological balance of animals and prevents diarrhea in young animals; 4. Improve sow lactation and breast milk quality; 5. Promote the improvement and development of animal immune system; 6. Promote the growth and development of poultry; 7. Reduce the https://www.lifeasible.com/p/2581/highly-active-dry-yeast/ 3/5

  4. 2020/3/4 Highly Active Dry Yeast - Lifeasible number of pathogens in the feces and improve the breeding environment; 8. Improve poultry quality and increase commodity value. Form Light yellow powder with the unique scent of the dry yeast. Usage Animal species Recommended additions (g/ton) Piglet 500-1000 Large and medium pig 250-500 Sow 500-1000 Poultry 300-600 Foxes 500 Notes Do not use with fungicides, disinfectants, chemicals, pesticides, etc. Storage Store in a dry, dark, well ventilated place for 24 months. Introduction Saccharomyces cerevisiae, yeast live cell number ≥ 20 billion/g. Sample Type Feed Datasheet (/pdf/?q=2581)  (/category/blog/) Latest News https://www.lifeasible.com/p/2581/highly-active-dry-yeast/ 4/5

  5. 2020/3/4 Highly Active Dry Yeast - Lifeasible Natural "Genetically Modified Crops" Have Long Been Existed for Years (https://www.lifeasible.com/blog/natural-genetically- modified-crops-have-long-been-existed-for-years/) (https://www.lifeasible.com/blog/natural- genetically-modified-crops-have-long- been-existed-for-years/) February 24, 2020 What Makes Multi-colored Corn? (https://www.lifeasible.com/blog/what-makes-multi- colored-corn/) (https://www.lifeasible.com/blog/what- makes-multi-colored-corn/) January 2, 2020 Products Plant Tissue Culture (/category/products/plant-tissue-culture/) Plant Pathogen Detection (/category/products/plant-pathogen-detection/) GMO Detection (/category/products/gmo-detection/) Food Safety and Nutrient Detection (/category/products/food-safety-and-nutrient- detection/) Culture Media for Microbes (/category/products/culture-media-for-microbes/) Analytical Reference Standards and Controls (/category/products/analytical-reference- standards-and-controls/) Services Plant Genetic Engineering (/custom-solutions/plant/plant-genetic-engineering/) Plant Transformation (/custom-solutions/plant/plant-transformation/) Plant Tissue Culture (/custom-solutions/plant/plant-tissue-culture/) Analytical Services (/custom-solutions/plant/analytical-services/) Plant Breeding (/custom-solutions/plant/plant-breeding/) Bioenergy (/custom-solutions/energy/bioenergy/) Copyright © 2007 - 2020 Lifeasible. All Rights Reserved. https://www.lifeasible.com/p/2581/highly-active-dry-yeast/ 5/5