Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie A
Download
1 / 4

Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie A - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 151 Views
  • Uploaded on

Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie A Mourad Hamzaoui <mourad.hamzaoui@rns.tn> Manef Gasmi <manef.gasmi@rns.tn> Rezgui Nada <nada-rezgui@rns.tn> Sahli Sondes <sondessahli@yahoo.fr> Hidouri Saida <hidourisaida@yahoo.fr>.

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about ' Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie A ' - ailani


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie A

Mourad Hamzaoui <mourad.hamzaoui@rns.tn>Manef Gasmi <manef.gasmi@rns.tn> Rezgui Nada <nada-rezgui@rns.tn>Sahli Sondes <sondessahli@yahoo.fr> Hidouri Saida <hidourisaida@yahoo.fr>


Hôpital d’enfants : service de chirurgie bBéji Chaouachi <beji .chaouachi@rns .tn>Fawzia Chennoufi <fawzia.chennoufi@rns.tn>Said Jlidi <jlidi2001@yahoo.fr>Sofiane Ghorbel <soghorbel@yahoo.com>Rachid Khemekhm <rachid.khemekhm@rns.tn >Faouzi Nouira <nouirafaouzi@yahoo.fr>Charieg Awatef <awatef_charieg@yahoo.com>


Hôpital Habib Thameur: service de chirurgie pédiatrique

Sadok Sayed <sadok.sayed@rns.tn>Nejib Kaabar <nejib.kaabar@rns.tn> Youssef Gharbi <yousmi2002@yahoo.fr>Youssef Hellal <youssef.hellal@rns.tn>Rabiaa Ben Abdallah <rabiaa.benabdallah@rns.tn>Riadh Ben Malek <riadh.benmalek@rns.tn >Habib Bouthour <habib.bouthour@rns.tn>


Libre pratique: Tunis

TaoufikhouissaMohamed Hentati <h.hentati@planet.tn> BachraouiTaoufikTaoufikaloulou <alouloutawfiq@yahoo.fr>Slim Ben Salah <bensalah.slim@gnet.tn> Ridha Dhaoui <kr.dhaoui@gnet.tn>Moez Cherif <moezmoniacherif@yahoo.fr>Daghfous <daghfous.samy@planet.tn>Lotfi Jelloul <jelloul.lotfi@planet.tn> Alia Jlassi <jlassialia@yahoo.fr>laabidibechir <laabidibechir@hotmail.com>nadiasarray

Retour au blog


ad