GP #7 School Board Communication Log - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

slide1 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
GP #7 School Board Communication Log PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
GP #7 School Board Communication Log

play fullscreen
1 / 1
GP #7 School Board Communication Log
92 Views
Download Presentation
yestin
Download Presentation

GP #7 School Board Communication Log

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. GP #7 School Board Communication Log • Member’s Name / Position__________________________________ • e-mail address___________________________________________ • Kathy Luther #1 kluther@grantspass.k12.or.us • Cliff Kuhlman #2 ckuhlman@grantspass.k12.or.us • Gary Richardson #3 Chair glrichardson@grantspass.k12.or.us • Debbie Brownell #4 dbrownell@grantspass.k12.or.us • James Lowe #5 jlowe@grantspass.k12.or.us • Garry Penning #6 gpenning@grantspass.k12.or.us • Richard Ward #7 rward@grantspass.k12.or.us Date_________________________ Today I contacted _________________________________ because ________ ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ A summary of our conversation: ____________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________