Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

5 20 2018 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd

play fullscreen
1 / 5
Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd
33 Views
Download Presentation
pridesysit
Download Presentation

Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. 5/20/2018 Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd (http://pridesys.com)  InfoZone (http://pridesys.com/infozone) App Store (http://pridesys.com/app-store) How can we help you? (http://pridesys.com/have-someone-contact-me) Menu  PRIDESYS INVENTORY ⁄ PRIDESYS INVENTORY Home (http://pridesys.com) PRIDESYS INVENTORY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM Overview Translate » Key Benefits Inventory Reports Inventory Modules http://pridesys.com/inventory-module-in-erp/ 1/5

  2. 5/20/2018 Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd User Interface Pridesys Inventory With the growth of the organization, the items of inventory also grow and come in a state where it becomes very hard to maintain the items of inventory and their movements. Our Inventory management software helps create invoices, requisitions, requisition approval, stock movement and perform stock level validation. Pridesys's Inventory Management system configured to your warehouse, retail or product line will help to create revenue for your company. The Inventory Management will control operating costs and provide information of the stock status. Pridesys Inventory Management System will enable the user to maintain the total inventory efficiently. By automating this Inventory Management System user will be able to store all necessary information regarding the materials of inventory. User can either issue or receive materials by this system. The system also generates instant reports for various aspects and thus the way maintains paperless procedures and saves time. "We want to turn our inventory faster than our people." James Sinegal Translate » CONTACT US +88 02 55013300-1 http://pridesys.com/inventory-module-in-erp/ 2/5

  3. 5/20/2018 Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd +880 155 0000003-8 info@pridesys.com (http://pridesys.com) Home (http://pridesys.com) Contact Us (http://pridesys.com/contact-us) Our Clients (http://pridesys.com/valuable-clients) Board of Directors (http://pridesys.com/executive-management) Team Pridesys (http://pridesys.com/team-pridesys) Gallery (http://pridesys.com/gallery) Downloads (http://pridesys.com/all-resources) PRODUCTS Translate » Pridesys ERP (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Pridesys Business Intelligence (BI) (http://pridesys.com/business-intelligence-and-analytics) Pridesys Portal (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system-software) Pridesys Extended Warehouse Management System (EWMS) (http://pridesys.com/inventory-management- software-bangladesh) OUR SERVICES IT Consultancy (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Infrastructure Solution (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) http://pridesys.com/inventory-module-in-erp/ 3/5

  4. 5/20/2018 Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd Business Process Automation (http://pridesys.com/business-process-automation) Management Information System (MIS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Custom Software (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Software as a service (SAAS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Mobile Apps Development (http://pridesys.com/apps-development) Web Portal Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Website Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Call Center Solution (http://pridesys.com/mobile-cloud-computing-solution) Industry Solution Pridesys For Garments Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Textile Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Apparel Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-apparel-industry) Pridesys For Washing Plants (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Embroidery & Printing Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Telecommunication Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-telecom-industry) Pridesys For Insurance Companies (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-insurance-company) Pridesys For Health Care Services (http://pridesys.com/benefits-of-erp-in-healthcare) Pridesys For Financial Organizations (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Corporate Solution (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Trading Services (http://pridesys.com/erp-trading-business) Pridesys For Footwear Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry) Pridesys For Public Sector (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry) Translate » (https://www.facebook.com/Pridesys) (https://twitter.com/pridesysit) (https://www.linkedin.com/company/pridesys-it-ltd-) (https://plus.google.com/u/0/100851488536810084402) (https://www.pinterest.com/pridesysitltd) (https://www.instagram.com/pridesysit) http://pridesys.com/inventory-module-in-erp/ 4/5

  5. 5/20/2018 Inventory Module in ERP | Pridesys IT Ltd (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0lsizFVjUfacQbLLon0zMw) © 2013-2018 Pridesys IT Limited. All Rights Reserved. Translate » http://pridesys.com/inventory-module-in-erp/ 5/5