option 6 university based alternative certification workshop n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Option 6 University-Based Alternative Certification Workshop PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Option 6 University-Based Alternative Certification Workshop

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 12
moses-zamora

Option 6 University-Based Alternative Certification Workshop - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

63 Views
Download Presentation
Option 6 University-Based Alternative Certification Workshop
An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author. While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Option 6 University-Based Alternative Certification Workshop Steps for Issuance and Re-issuance of TP certificates under Option 6

  2. Steps for an Initial Issuance www.epsb.ky.gov

  3. Steps for Initial Issuance www.epsb.ky.gov

  4. Steps for Initial Issuance www.epsb.ky.gov

  5. Steps for Initial Issuance www.epsb.ky.gov

  6. Steps for Initial Issuance www.epsb.ky.gov

  7. Steps for Reissuance – 1st Renewal

  8. Steps for Reissuance – 1st Renewal www.epsb.ky.gov

  9. Steps for Reissuance – 2nd Renewal www.epsb.ky.gov

  10. Steps for Reissuance – 2nd Renewal www.epsb.ky.gov

  11. Steps for Reissuance – 2nd Renewal www.epsb.ky.gov

  12. Questions? Email us! • Division of Certification • John.Fields@ky.gov • Cindy.Godsey@ky.gov • Division of Educator Preparation • Kim.Walters-Parker@ky.gov • Lauren.Graves@ky.gov • Allison.Bell@ky.gov • Division of Legal Services • Alicia.Sneed@ky.gov www.epsb.ky.gov