master teachers l.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Master Teachers PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Master Teachers

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 28

Master Teachers - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 291 Views
  • Uploaded on

Master Teachers. U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH. = Active Master Teachers. As of April 1, 2009 there are 63 active Master Teachers of the D/HH. U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH State Index. Arkansas. Alabama. Alaska. Arizona. Connecticut. California. Delaware. Colorado. Hawaii.

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Master Teachers' - libitha


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
u s master teachers of the d hh
U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HH

= Active Master Teachers

As of April 1, 2009 there are 63 active Master Teachers of the D/HH

slide3

U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HHState Index

Arkansas

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Connecticut

California

Delaware

Colorado

Hawaii

Georgia

Florida

DC

Iowa

Indiana

Illinois

Idaho

Louisiana

Maine

Kentucky

Kansas

Maryland

Massachusetts

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

Nebraska

Mississippi

Montana

slide4

U.S. Master Teachers of the D/HHState Index

New Jersey

New Mexico

Nevada

New Hampshire

North Carolina

New York

North Dakota

Ohio

Rhode Island

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Tennessee

South Dakota

Texas

South Carolina

Washington

Virginia

Utah

Vermont

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming

slide5

Arizona

  • Diane Smith (dsmith@asdb.state.az.us)
slide6
Diane Beard (dbeard@csdb.org)

Susan Elliott (formerly Dickinson), NBCT (SJSuz@aol.com)

Kathi Newman (kathi_newman@dpsk12.org)

Colorado

slide7

Connecticut

  • Kathy Falco, NBCT (kathy.falco@asd-1817.org )
slide8

Florida

  • Christina Arenth, NBCT (arenthc@ocps.net)
  • Mattie Bozzo, NBCT (bozzom@stlucie.k12.fl.us)
  • Marla Hillard (hilliardm@fsdb.k12.fl.us)
  • Emily Nelson (emily.nelson@marion.k12.fl.us)
  • Elizabeth Otto (ottoe@ocps.net)
  • Teresa Smith, NBCT (smitht1@fsdb.k12.fl.us)
  • Kathy Tindal, NBCT (tindalk@ocps.k12.fl.us)
  • Michelle West (michelle_west@sarasota.k12.fl.us)
  • Cathy Williams (cathylwms@hotmail.com)
  • Cara Wilmot (wilmotc@educationcentral.org)
slide9

Georgia

  • Nancy Fraizer (nfrazier@ccboe.net)
  • Jennifer Maxwell (jmaxwell@ccboe.net)
slide10

Illinois

  • Mary Dagon (mdagon@peaknet.net)
  • Sherry Humphries (slh9999@aol.com)
  • Sharon Jenkins (smjenkins812@sbcglobal.net)
  • Tris Ottolino (tottolino@niu.edu)
  • Brenda Schmidt (bschmidt@learningcommunity202.org )
  • Nancy Schoon (schoonfam@charter.net)
  • Cyndi Stacy (cyndistacy@yahoo.com)
  • Carolyn Viereckl (cviereckl@sbcglobal.net)
  • Kelly M. Wojcik, NBCT (kmkriz@ilstu.edu)
slide11

Iowa

  • Ann Ausenhaus (ann.ausenhus@dmps.k12.ia.us)
  • Sally Bowden (sally.bowden@dmps.k12.ia.us)
  • Michelle LeBlanc (michelle.leblanc@dmps.k12.ia.us)
  • Kimberly Lestina (klestina@aea10.k12.ia.us)
  • Barbara Van Rheenen (bvanrheenen@aea10.k12.ia.us)
slide12

Kentucky

  • Christina Delk(christina.delk@jefferson.kyschools.us)
  • Heidi Givens (Heidi.Givens@daviess.kyschools.us)
  • Bobbi Jo McGlothlin (bmcgloth@fayette.k12.ky.us)
slide13

Louisiana

  • Julie Sandifer, NBCT (jsandifer@ebrshools.org)
  • Laurie Williams (lwilliams@lalsd.org)
slide14

Michigan

  • Suzanne Raschke (sraschke@mcesa.k12.mi.us)
slide15

Minnesota

  • Susanne Meredith (sue.meredith@mpls.k12.mn.us)
slide16

Mississippi

  • Margaret Collier, NBCT (mkcollier@jam.rr.com)
  • Vivian Smith, NBCT (vroscoe@hotmail.com)
  • Iris Stuart, NBCT (istuart@mde.k12.ms.us)
slide17

New York

  • Jane Beamish (jane_beamish@westiron.monroe.edu)
  • Christine (Suhanthi) Knower (sknower@lexnyc.org)
  • Madge Ludwig (madge.ludwig@rcsdk12.org)
slide18

Ohio

  • BJ Lawrence (beejlawren@sbcglobal.net)
  • Abbey Weaver (weavera@fp.k12.oh.us)
slide19

Oklahoma

  • Teres Brawner (tbrawner@ba.k12.ok.us)
slide20

Pennsylvania

  • Jennifer Mabrey, NBCT (jmabrey@w-ssd.org)
  • Christy Marzzacco (cmarzzacco@dciu.org)
slide21

South Carolina

  • Shannon Fike (sfike@scsdb.k12.sc.us)
  • Julie Macker (jmacker@richlandone.org)
  • Tracey Mahaffey (mahafftt@spartanburg6.k12.sc.us)
  • Cheryl Smith, NBCT (clsmith@spart7.org)
  • Jane (Chip) Walters, NBCT (cwalters@scsdb.k12.sc.us)
slide22

Tennessee

  • Shelley Buckley-Durst (buckleydurss@k12tn.net)
  • Rita Grivich (radsg5@bellsouth.net)
slide23

Texas

  • Carilynne Gay (carilynne.gay@tsd.state.tx.us)
slide24

Utah

  • Michelle T. Tanner (tannerm@sisna.com)
  • William Worner (williamw@usdb.org)
slide25

Virginia

  • Evelyn Holmberg (evelynholmberg@mindspring.com)
  • Pat Swanson (pat.swanson@fcps.edu)
slide26

Wisconsin

  • Jennifer VanDerMolen (jennifer.vandermolen@wsd.k12.wi.us)
slide27

Wyoming

  • Jessica Johns (jjohns@ac1.k12.wy.us )