Grants, Contracts and Sponsored Research
Download
1 / 1

Grants, Contracts and Sponsored Research - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 87 Views
  • Uploaded on

Grants, Contracts and Sponsored Research. T.C. YIH , Vice Provost for Research (YIH@oakland.edu, 248.370.2552). Kathryn Wrench , Director (wrench@oakland.edu , 248.370.3789). Compliance Management  Research & regulatory compliance  Compliance c ommittees

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Grants, Contracts and Sponsored Research' - isaura


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
Grants contracts and sponsored research

Grants, Contracts and Sponsored Research

T.C. YIH, Vice Provost for Research(YIH@oakland.edu,248.370.2552)

Kathryn Wrench, Director (wrench@oakland.edu,248.370.3789)

Compliance Management

 Research & regulatory compliance

Compliance committees

 COI/COC, Research Misconduct

Business Management

 GCSR office businesses

 Internal grants management

 Special events

Grant Management

 Sponsored grants and contracts

management and monitoring

 IP and tech transfer

Jean Miao

Business Manager

miao@oakland.edu

248.370.4110

Kathryn Wrench

Director/Grant Manager

wrench@oakland.edu

248.370.3789

Atefeh Jenrow

Compliance Manager

jenrow@oakland.edu

248.370.4924

Judette Haddad

Regulatory Compliance Officer

haddad@oakland.edu (x4898)

Bonnie Kwit, Grant Officer

kwit@oakland.edu (x4116)

 NSF  NIH/DHHS

 Department of Education

 Corporations  Foundations

Barbara Kooiman, Admin Asst

kooiman2@oakland.edu (x2762)

 Provost research awards

 Compliance committees

 Special assignments

Shamon Murdock, Grant Officer

smurdock@oakland.edu (x2557)

 DOD  DOE  DHS

 Dept of State  Federal Labs

 State MI  MI DOEd

 School Districts, County, etc.

Susan Willner, Assistant to VPR

willner@oakland.edu (x2552)

 URC & URC awards

 Research publications

 Grant assistant

 Special assignments

Janet Schofding

IACUC & BRSF Coordinator

schofdin@oakland.edu (x4440)

Cliff Snitgen, Manager

Lab Animal Management Services

snitgen@oakland.edu (x4441)

Lori Penman

University Veterinarian

Grant Officer

(TBD)