Donald Bonville - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

donald bonville n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Donald Bonville PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Donald Bonville

play fullscreen
1 / 26
Donald Bonville
146 Views
Download Presentation
grant
Download Presentation

Donald Bonville

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Donald Bonville • ESF - Environmental Resources Engineering • Email: dbbonvil@syr.edu • Area of Interests: Water Resources Engineering

  2. Greg BoyerDepartment of Chemistryglboyer@esf.eduInterests: drinking water quality, Harmful algal blooms, algal toxinsGreat Lakes, Rock Climbing.

  3. Eric Bureau Department: ERE undergrad senior Email: elbureau@syr.edu Interests: Water Resources Eng.

  4. ERE 797 Name: Mirian Roxana Calderon Affiliation: GPES Email: mrcalder@syr.edu Area of interest: River restoration, bioindicators and water quality.

  5. Julia Chase • Department of Environmental Studies • Email: juchase@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Environmental Policy and Natural Resource Management with a focus on issues of water quality and sustainable use

  6. Lindsay Denhoff EFB- Wildlife Biology & Management ladenhof@syr.edu Area of interest: Dragonflies! Particularly nymphs of species Cordulegasterdiastatops

  7. Dan Dohman Environmental Resources Engineering dcdohman@syr.edu Area of Interest: Ecological Engineering

  8. Andrea Fortman • alfortma@syr.edu • Environmental Resources Engineering • Water Resources Engineering

  9. Game, Ibrahim Division: Graduate Program in Environmental Science Email: ipgame@syr.edu Area of Interest: Environmental Monitoring and Modeling ERE 797 SUNY-ESF

  10. Casey Halton • M.S. , Water Resources Engineering • crwesley@syr.edu • Stream Restoration

  11. Naomi F. Henry • Environmental Resources Engineering-Water Resources • Email: nfhenry@syr.edu • Area of interest: Understanding howclimactic and anthropogenic factors affect water resources availability. Flow prediction, water resources management.

  12. Caity Homan • FNRM • homancaitlin@gmail.com • Effects of invasive earthworms on forest ecosystems

  13. Hwang, Kyotaek • PhD student, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, SU • Email: kyhwang@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Physical hydrology, Land surface-atmosphere interaction, Wetland construction and management, Soil moisture behavior

  14. Owen Hunter • Department: Environmental Resources • Email: ohunter@syr.edu • Areas of interest: soil physics, chemistry, mechanics; stormwater, erosion, geosynthetics, groundwater, groundwater contaminants.

  15. Harini Kadambi • Dept: Env Resources Engr • Email: hkadambi@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Water quality/reuse in Industry, water quality in food security • Research area: Modeling of anaerobic digester using CFD

  16. BabakKasaee • PhD, Civil & Environmental Engineering • Email: bkasaeer@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Green Infrastructures, Spatial Analysis

  17. “Peter” Yong Seuk Kwon • Environmental Resources Engineering • Email: ykwon04@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Ecological Restoration, Effects of Land Cover and Climate Change on Streamflow

  18. Myron J. Mitchell • Environmental and Forest Biology • Email: mitchell@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Effects of Atmospheric Pollutants and Climate Change on the Biogeochemistry of Forested Watersheds

  19. TamirPuntsag • Water &Wetland Resource Studies • Email: tpuntsag@syr.edu • Area of Interest: Climate change on Biogeochemistry • of Forested Watersheds, Trace metal contamination

  20. Neil H. RinglerEnvironmental and Forest BiologyOffice of Research Programsneilringler @esf.eduAquatic Biology: Aquatic Entomology and Fisheries Science

  21. SAM RUBIN GRADUATE PROGRAM IN ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE WATER AND WETLAND RESOURCES SRUBIN@SYR.EDU

  22. Marie Schoenenberger :) • Environmental Resources Engineering • Email:mascho01@syr.edu • Areas of interest: Restoration, remediation; Microbial population, health, and interactions in Solvay waste beds

  23. Zachary Smith Environmental and Forest Biology Email: zsmith2727@gmail.com Area of Interest: Fish and macroinvertebrate ecology.

  24. Margaret Stepp • Environmental Resources Engineering • mtstepp@syr.edu • Speleology, Geospatial Engineering, Water Resources Engineering, Remediation

  25. Camille Warner Department: Environmental and Forest Biology ciwarner@syr.edu Area of Interest- Remediation of Tricholorethylene in a Wetland Microcosm: An Investigation of the Plants and Microbes

  26. Dr. Gord Paterson • Environmental & Forest Biology (SUNY-ESF) • gpaterso@esf.edu • Environmental & Aquatic Toxicology • Emerging pollutants • Persistent organic pollutants as bioenergetic indicators • Food web biomagnification and ecological efficiencies