Download
code of rainbow epic magic fantasy series book n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Young Adult Fantasy Books PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Young Adult Fantasy Books

Young Adult Fantasy Books

1 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

Young Adult Fantasy Books

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. CODE OF RAINBOW - Epic Magic Fantasy Series BOOK I and II currently available on amazon Code of Rainbow The world is beautiful because it's full with magic elements of seven types, each in a designated color - just like the rainbow code! That said, those colors could only be seen by some special eyes, such as Soarame's!  ​ Many animals in this world possess magic power, so they were called "magimals". A well-known example is dragons, and we all know how strong they are. However, they are still not the most powerful kind of magimals, because each type of magic has a king kind - and never underestimate a magimal just because it looks cute and little! http://www.codeofrainbow.com/

  2. CODE OF RAINBOW - Epic Magic Fantasy Series BOOK I and II currently available on amazon BOOK III coming soon Subscribe to get a FREE copy of book I perfect for fans of JK Rowling & Brandon Sanderson

  3. CODE OF RAINBOW - Epic Magic Fantasy Series BOOK I and II currently available on amazon A Bit About Me While people may think “magic fantasy authors” are opposite to “scientists”, Weiqi Wang preserves his own opinions. As a D. Phil graduated from Oxford University, Weiqi loves to be both. After all, philosophy is to explain the world; some choose to use scientific languages, some put it also in fantasy.This fantasy series is aimed at bridging magic fantasy with sci-fi, as a pioneer in this unique direction. It will show an immense magic world that may seem similar to that in a "pure" magic fantasy in the beginning, but become fundamentally different as the story goes on - more and more sci-fi elements will get into play!

  4. CODE OF RAINBOW - Epic Magic Fantasy Series BOOK I and II currently available on amazon Contact Us Website: https://www.codeofrainbow.com/ Business Email: codeofrainbow@gmail.com Thank You