cube26 - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

slide1 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
cube26 PowerPoint Presentation
play fullscreen
1 / 40
cube26
196 Views
Download Presentation
terena
Download Presentation

cube26

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Saurav Kumar MEng ’11 CEO/Co-Founder, Cube26 Inc. Saurav.kumar@cube26.com (408) 658-9658 Other Cornellians at cube26: Abhilekh Agarwal MEng ’11 Aakash Jain MEng ’11 Elliot Kulakow ’10 Rudhir Gupta MEng ’13 Developing next generation technology in natural vision control; enabling devices to recognize users, interpret human gestures and understand emotions. www.cube26.com

  2. Bob Zeidman ’81 President bob@SAFE-corp.biz (408) 517-1194 The Leading Provider ofAdvanced Tools forSoftware Analysis and Forensic Engineering www.SAFE-corp.biz

  3. CJ Glynn BS ‘86, MEng ‘87, MBA ‘88 Managing Director CJGlynn@Markatalyst.com (415) 279-2628 Marketing to AccelerateYour Business www.Markatalyst.com

  4. Sandra Persing, ‘10 Co-Founder/CEO sandra@blueprintfit.com (415) 800-4895 Complete management solution for employers seeking to schedule a dynamic and healthy workplace www.blueprintfit.com

  5. Matthew L. Myers ’98 Director, Concept Management mlm29@cornell.edu (808) 255-2833 • Infrastructure Upgrade – Building An Environment For Business To Prosper www.infrastructureupgrade.com

  6. StoneOrtenbergSupport Patricia Stone ‘78 Consultant patty@stoneortsupport.com (650) 323-0216 If you are lost in medical claims, paperwork and elder care, you are not alone www.stoneortsupport.com

  7. Rob Erlichman ‘87 Founder & CEO rob@sunlightelectric.com (415) 517-7075 Solar power for businesses for improved cash flow and sustainability www.sunlightelectric.com

  8. Tom Ivers ’95 President & Founder tivers@thinkconnected.com (415) 659-9913 “From the Data Center to the Desktop” Outsourced IT Solutions for the SMB www.thinkconnected.com

  9. Subutai Ahmad ’86 Vice President, Engineering sahmad@numenta.com (650) 218-3209 Automated real time analytics and predictions for fast data scenarios www.numenta.com

  10. Andy McClure ’92 Business Growth Specialist andy@sherpabizdev.com (925) 683-1685 Learn the simple formula for attracting more ideal customers www.SherpaBusinessDevelopment.com

  11. Joe Lin ’87 General Counsel jlin@tripleringtech.com (510) 592-3000 x155 R&D lab and incubator focused in medical, aerospace and security www.tripleringtech.com

  12. Allison Chapas ’99 Creative Director & Owner allison@allisonchapas.com (415) 378-8406 A full-service web and interactive graphic design studio www.ChapasDesign.com

  13. Silver Crewe Company maximize your business potential Horia Ceclan MBA ’04 Co-founder, CEO ceclan.h@silvercrewe.com (214) 444-9007 The Startup for Startups one-stop shop professional services to start, operate and grow any small business www.silvercrewe.com

  14. P. Andrew Malcolm Consulting, Inc. Andy Malcolm ’81 President and Principal Consulting Engineer andy@malcolmconsulting.com (925) 997-4626 Packaging or Manufacturing Automation? Call me. I’ll get you pointed in the right direction. www.malcolmconsulting.com

  15. Alvin Begun Consultant, Professional Services Strategy & Operations abegun@begunconsulting.com Helping software and other technology companies improve or fix their Services organizations - Consulting, Training, Tech Support http:www.linkedin.com/pub/alvin-begun/1/4a9/3b1

  16. We build your first version cloud, mobile and web products. Ben Obear ‘07 Business Development ben@CognitiveClouds.com (415) 215-9082 www.CognitiveClouds.com

  17. Rachel White ’99 COO rachel@fogcitybulldogs.com 415.322.9663 Matchmaking French and English Bulldog Puppies with Loving Homes www.fogcitybulldogs.comfacebook.com/fogcitybulldogs

  18. Advanced PV Mounting Structures Danny Cheung’93 Co-Founder dcheung@alttice.com (650) 922-7088 Lowering solar installed costs using innovative engineering design www.alttice.com

  19. Creating products that enhance the way people work and learn together Brad Johanson ’95 CTO & Co-founder bradj@tidebreak.com (650) 289-9869 www.tidebreak.com

  20. “Technology for Conservation” Special presentation for Cornell Lab members (and anyone interested) 4:30-6:00pm Grand Hall, 2nd Floor YardMap.org: Map it! eBird: Go see birds nearby! Ezra and Big Red Live Cam!

  21. Srikanth Deshpande MBA ’13 CEO & Co-founder srikanth@pick2pay.com Mobile/Web Platform to maximize your credit card rewards Zhongyang Fu MEng ’13 Co-founder Zhongyang.fu@pick2pay.com www.Pick2Pay.com

  22. Evelyn Mak ‘00 Partner, Intellectual Property evelyn.mak@wilmerhale.com (650) 858-6102 Unparalleled legal representation across a comprehensive range of practice areas www.wilmerhale.com

  23. Gonzalo Deustua ‘90 CEO, Founder deustua@dresdenpartners.com (415) 568-0916 Nearshore Web and Mobile developers based in Mexico City, Mexico www.dresdenpartners.com

  24. Melanie Gowen ‘09 Director of Brand Management & Corporate Strategy Melanie@icarecause.com (202) 365-0240 iCare is the first mobile crowd-funding platform for causes and disaster relief. Download the App @ http://iCare.mobi www.icarecause.com

  25. Jonathan Greene ’93 & ’04 CEO jgreene@widetronix.com (607) 330-4752 Bringing autonomous intelligence to the wireless world by developing tiny long-life batteries. www.widetronix.com

  26. Gabriella Aratow ’96 Founder & CEOPainting~to~order gaby@paintingtoorder.com Our site lets you create custom, affordable hand-painted art. PaintingToOrder.com

  27. In 1972, Chan Yeh launched Ideographix in Silicon Valley to solve the problem of typing ancient Chinese characters on modern computers. The company is now preserved here at the Computer History Museum. Chan Yeh MS ‘63, PhD ‘66 President, Ideographix

  28. Eva Sage-Gavin ’80 EVP, Global HR and Corporate Affairs Gap Inc. gapinc.com

  29. Eric Novikoff Meng ‘85 COO & Co-Founder eric@enki.co (650) 318-3617 Your business is creating innovative Web applications Ours is to serve you with the engine that makes them shine www.enki.co

  30. Siddhartha Venkatesan ’99 Partner, Intellectual Property svenkatesan@orrick.com (650) 614-7456 Advising Silicon Valley’s best on IP, employment and corporate law www.orrick.com

  31. Providing customized solar energy solutions to the Bay Area Jim Weisenstein ’77 CEO jim.weisenstein@gmail.com (831) 566-8606 www.day1solar.com

  32. Alex Shvarts ’99 Partner, Patent Attorney alex@shvartsleiz.com (650) 810-8601 An intellectual property law firm serving high-tech clients www.shvartsleiz.com

  33. Scott Francis ‘88 COO, agencyIP scott@agencyip.com (925) 997 2922 Finding Opportunities for Underutilized Intellectual Property and Technology through Combination and Improvement www.agencyip.com

  34. Vast Apps, Inc. develops educational games for the health industry, specific to physical therapy. Vast Apps hosts an annual weekend game jam, July 27-28, 2013, creating games for adults with mental disabilities. MIRANTI OJONG '02 CEO, CO-FOUNDER - VAST APPS, INC. (IN-MOTION) MIRANTIOJONG@GMAIL.COM 415.740.5930 WWW.INMOTIONGAMEJAM.COM WWW.VASTAPPS.COM

  35. Providing Intellectual Property and Business Development Services for Life Sciences and IT Innovators Todd Towers CEO Towers Legal Consulting Ltd Cornell Alumni Ambassador Cornell NYC Tech Alumni Committee info@towerslegal.com towerslegal.com

  36. Steve Joseph ’71 & ‘72 VP of Market Development sjoseph@sharevault.com (408) 596-5603 Secure Document Sharing& Virtual Data Room Solutions www.sharevault.com

  37. The Right Flight At the Right Price Eugene MirkinCTO Stephen GotliebCEO pintrips.com

  38. Connecting Broadcasters and Content Producers to their Audience Erik Duisenberg CEO & Founder erik@audiotag.com (415) 854-0305 See how AudioTag can help you get your message across: http://goo.gl/dh10W www.audiotag.com

  39. Instant Connection brought to you by Want online access to all the Virtual Tradeshow participants, Online Schedule, Speaker Bios and More? Get AudioTag now from the Apple App Store