Inet2001
Download
1 / 4

INET2001 - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 74 Views
  • Uploaded on

INET2001. Stockholm, Sweden June 4-8 Exponova Conference Management Stockholm Fair; Sheraton Call for papers; inet2001-pc@isoc.org Sponsorship goals are on target Internet connectivity Registration this spring. Program Committee. Fred Baker <fred@cisco.com>

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'INET2001' - silvio


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
Inet2001
INET2001

  • Stockholm, Sweden June 4-8

  • Exponova Conference Management

  • Stockholm Fair; Sheraton

  • Call for papers; inet2001-pc@isoc.org

  • Sponsorship goals are on target

  • Internet connectivity

  • Registration this spring


Program committee
Program Committee

  • Fred Baker <fred@cisco.com>

  • Franck Boissiere <Franck.Boissiere@cec.eu.int>

  • Scott Bradner <sob@harvard.edu>

  • Steinar Dahlin <steinar.dahlin@era.ericsson.se>

  • Patrick Falstrom <paf@cisco.com>

  • Erik Huizer <huizer@cs.utwente.nl>

  • Gabriel Montenegro <gab@sun.com>

  • Anne Villems <anne@cs.ut.ee>

  • Kazuhiko Hata <hatak@attglobal.net>

  • David Lassner <david@hawaii.edu>

  • Izumi Aizu <izumi@anr.org>

  • Judith Meskill <Judith@inservs.com>

  • Hans Klein <hans.klein@pubpolicy.gatech.edu>

  • Rolf Nordhagen <rolf.nordhagen@usit.uio.no>

  • Bill Wright <wright@itc.org>

  • Michael R. Nelson <mrn@us.ibm.com.>


Program committee 2
Program Committee -2

COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS

  • Steve Cisler <cisler@pobox.com>

  • Francois Fluckiger <francois.fluckiger@cern.ch>

    CONTENT MANAGER

  • Riina Reinumagi <riina@ut.ee>

    TUTORIALS COORDINATOR

  • Charlie Catlett <catlett@mcs.anl.gov>

    POSTERS COORDINATOR

  • Rolf Nordhagen <rolf.nordhagen@usit.uio.no>


Conference committee
Conference Committee

  • Co-chairs:

    • Osten Franberg

      • osten.franberg@lme.ericsson.se

    • Barbara Fraser

      • byfraser@cisco.com

  • Inet2001-cc@isoc.org


ad