slide1 l.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
AIR NATIONAL GUARD NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
AIR NATIONAL GUARD NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 2

AIR NATIONAL GUARD NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 214 Views
  • Uploaded on

REGION 5. REGION 3. REGION 1. REGION 6. REGION 2. REGION 4. Virgin Islands. Hawaii. Alaska. Puerto Rico. Guam. AIR NATIONAL GUARD NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION. 2008 – 2009 NCOAGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS (As of 1 August 2008). PRESIDENT MSgt Linda Dahl

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'AIR NATIONAL GUARD NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION' - sandra_john


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
slide1

REGION 5

REGION 3

REGION 1

REGION 6

REGION 2

REGION 4

Virgin Islands

Hawaii

Alaska

Puerto Rico

Guam

AIR NATIONAL GUARD

NONCOMMISSIONED OFFICER ACADEMY GRADUATE ASSOCIATION

slide2

2008 – 2009 NCOAGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As of 1 August 2008)

PRESIDENT

MSgt Linda Dahl

1630 Red Hill Road, Mt Vernon, AR 72111

DSN: 731-7964/Commercial: (501) 987-7964

DSN Fax: 731-2110/Commercial Fax: (501) 987-2110

Home Phone: (501) 849-2318

E-Mail: linda.dahl@arlitt.ang.af.mil

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

CMSgt Raymond W. Welton

29 Winter Court, East Windsor, CT 06088

DSN: 220-2420/Commercial: (860) 292-2420

DSN Fax: 220-2330/Commercial Fax: (860) 292-2330

Home Phone: (860) 370-9277

E-Mail: raymond.welton@ctbrad.ang.af.mil

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

MSgt Christopher (Chris) Amburn

4930 Minuteman Way

Charlotte NC 28208-3866

DSN 231-4209 DSN fax 231-4309

Comm 704-391-4209 Comm fax 704-391-4309

Cell 980-521-7843

Email christopher.amburn@ncchar.ang.af.mil

SECRETARY

MSgt Marangel (Mara) Clemente

13A ST N-692 ALTURAS

RIO GRANDE PR 00745DSN  --740-9116DSN FAX  --740-9213COMMERCIAL #  787-253-5116COMMERCIAL FAX  787-253-5213CELL PHONE  --787-428-2800 E-Mail: marangel.clemente@pranj.ang.af.mil

marangel_clemente@yahoo.com

TREASURER

SMSgt Douglas Schulz

6601 North 7th Street, Lincoln, NE 68521

DSN: 279-1305/Commercial: (402) 309-1305

DSN Fax: 279-1374/Commercial Fax: (402) 309-1374

Home Phone: (402) 477-2497

E-Mail: douglas.schulz@nelinc.ang.af.mil

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE, MEMBERSHIP

MSgt (Ret USAFR) Belinda R. Creasser

1508 Madison Street, Omaha, NE 68107-4345

Home Phone: (402) 731-2426

E-Mail: missymanx@juno.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE, GRADUATE

Capt Karen A. Koenig13048 N. Catbird DriveOro Valley, AZ

Home: (520) 631-1607

Personal Fax: (815) 301-3660E-Mail: karenwilson575@msn.com ncoagagraduate@q.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE, WAYS & MEANS

MSgt Sally Skipper

187 FW/MXOOA

5187 Selma Highway, Montgomery, AL 36108

DSN: 358-9297/Commercial: (334) 394-7297

DSN Fax: 358-9474

E-Mail: sally.skipper@almont.ang.af.mil

skipper2@bellsouth.net

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE, TEC LIAISON

CMSgt (Ret) Arthur H. Hafner

108 Shawnee Drive, Maryville, TN 37804

Commercial Fax: (865) 984-4971

Home Phone: (865) 984-4971

E-Mail: arthurhafner@msn.com

DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE, PARLIAMENTARIAN

SMSgt (Ret) Lang W. Anderson, III

2530 South 20th Street, Lincoln, NE 68502-3906

Home Phone: (402) 476-0147

E-Mail: langanderson@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR, REGION 1

CMSgt (Ret) Nancy B. Price

1536 D Street, Sparks, NV 89431

Home Phone: (775) 351-1160

E-Mail: naprice@att.net

DIRECTOR, REGION 2

SMSgt Kenneth Montgomery

2715 Archer Lane

Conway, AR 72034

DSN 731-6227/Comm (501)987-6227

DSN Fax: 731-3039/Comm (501)987-3039

Home (501) 231-5634

E-Mail: kenneth.montgomery@arlitt.ang.af.mil

DIRECTOR, REGION 3

MSgt Lyndi Nelson

132 MSF/DPMH

3100 McKinley Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50321-2799

DSN: 256-8535/Commercial: (515) 256-8535

DSN Fax: 256-8298/Commercial Fax: (515) 256-8298

Home Phone: (515) 961-4711

E-Mail: lyndi.nelson@iadesm.ang.af.mil

DIRECTOR, REGION 4

CMSgt (Ret) Janice Richardson567 1/2 Old Fort RoadFairview NC   28730Home Phone:  (828) 628-5293E-Mail: janiceorichardson@earthlink.net

DIRECTOR, REGION 5

SMSgt Christine M. Akers

8286 Deerfield Circle, Severn, MD 21144

DSN: 327-0806/ Commercial: (703) 306-0806

DSN Fax: /Commercial Fax:

Home (443) 274-2220

E-Mail: christine.akers@ang.af.mil

regionfive@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR, REGION 6

MSgt William (Bil)l Skaros

12609 Ivanhoe Lane Fort Wayne, IN 46814

DSN: 786-1169 DSN FAX: 786-1304

Comm #: 260-478-3169 Comm Fax: 260-478-3304

CELL PHONE: 260-414-8724

E-Mail: william.skaros@inftwa.ang.af.mil

b.skaros@inftwa.ang.af.mil

PRESIDENT EX-OFFICIO

SMSgt Jamey Edwards

220 Highland Drive, Lot 2,Lesington, SC 29073

DSN: 965-4973 Com: (803) 895-4973

DSN Fax: 965- 4969/Commercial Fax: (803) 895-4969

Home: (803) 996-6462 Cell: (803) 315-4057

E-Mail: jamey.edwards.ctr@shaw.af.mil 1jtodd@windstream.net

COMMANDANT, ENLISTED PME

CMSgt Deborah Davidson

IG Brown ANG TEC400 I.G. Brown DriveMcGhee Tyson ANGB TN 37777-6216DSN: 266-3520/Commercial: (865) 985-3520DSN Fax: 266-3534Commercial Fax: (865) 985-3534deborah.davidson@angtec.ang.af.mil

LIAISON TO ANG DIRECTOR

CMSgt Richard Smith

NGB/CFC

1411 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA 22202-3231

DSN: 327-2385/Commercial: (703) 607-2385

E-Mail: richard.smith@ngb.ang.af.mil