About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

6 7 2018 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd

play fullscreen
1 / 5
About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd
22 Views
Download Presentation
pridesysit
Download Presentation

About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. 6/7/2018 About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd (http://pridesys.com)  InfoZone (http://pridesys.com/infozone) App Store (http://pridesys.com/app-store) How can we help you? (http://pridesys.com/have-someone-contact-me) Menu  About Us ⁄ About Us Home (http://pridesys.com) Pridesys IT Limited is one of the leading IT companies of Bangladesh which provides Secure, Scalable, On- Demand Application System and Data Access Solutions with the slogan of "Innovate, Integrate and Differentiate" to help its clients worldwide to improve their business performance. It is also an IT Enabled Service (ITES) provider in the domain of Call Center as well as e-Commerce Portal. We're committed to doing all we can to serve our corporate and public sector clients of all sizes, from collaborating in strategic planning to supporting implementation and management of technology solutions. We bring to every collaboration deep industry expertise and professional integrity based on our longstanding core business values. In Bangladesh, Pridesys IT is supporting its client with its own ERP called Pridesys ERP. Pridesys IT business consultants and technologists are comprehensively versed in the design, implementation and customization of Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) applications. For all types of clients, Pridesys IT is responsible all types of modifications, customizations and implementations. Pridesys IT itself is maintaining now ERP in all client sites individually and also providing consultancy for clients. TEAM PRIDESYS MEET WITH OUR PRIDESYS FAMILY Translate » http://pridesys.com/about-us/ 1/5

  2. 6/7/2018 About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd MONUWAR IQBAL Vice President MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM Vice President (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php? (skype:smrofiq?chat)  (https://www.facebook.com/monuwar.iqbal)  (skype:monuwar_iqbal?chat)  (mailto:monuwar@pridesys.com)  (tel:+8801550000001)  id=671298988)   (mailto:rafiq@pridesys.com)  (tel:+8801550000005) MD. OMAR FARUK Vice President & CTO (https://www.facebook.com/omaribais) (skype:omaribais?chat)    Translate » http://pridesys.com/about-us/ 2/5

  3. 6/7/2018 About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd (mailto:omar@pridesys.com)  (tel:+8801550000002) All of US  (http://pridesys.com/team-pridesys) A.S.M. RAHAT KHAN Chief Operating Officer (COO) (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php? (skype:rahatkhan008? (mailto:rahat@pridesys.com)   id=1161803923)  chat)  (tel:+8801550000006) CONTACT US +88 02 55013300-1 +880 155 0000003-8 Translate » http://pridesys.com/about-us/ 3/5

  4. 6/7/2018 About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd info@pridesys.com (http://pridesys.com) Home (http://pridesys.com) Contact Us (http://pridesys.com/contact-us) Our Clients (http://pridesys.com/valuable-clients) Board of Directors (http://pridesys.com/executive-management) Team Pridesys (http://pridesys.com/team-pridesys) Gallery (http://pridesys.com/gallery) Downloads (http://pridesys.com/all-resources) PRODUCTS Pridesys ERP (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Pridesys Business Intelligence (BI) (http://pridesys.com/business-intelligence-and-analytics) Pridesys Portal (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system-software) Pridesys Extended Warehouse Management System (EWMS) (http://pridesys.com/inventory-management- software-bangladesh) OUR SERVICES IT Consultancy (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-companies-in-bangladesh) Infrastructure Solution (http://pridesys.com/infrastructure-solution) Business Process Automation (http://pridesys.com/business-process-automation) Management Information System (MIS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Custom Software (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Software as a service (SAAS) (http://pridesys.com/management-information-system) Mobile Apps Development (http://pridesys.com/apps-development) Web Portal Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Translate » http://pridesys.com/about-us/ 4/5

  5. 6/7/2018 About Us | Pridesys IT Ltd Website Development (http://pridesys.com/web-portal-development) Call Center Solution (http://pridesys.com/mobile-cloud-computing-solution) Industry Solution Pridesys For Garments Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Textile Industries (http://pridesys.com/garments-erp-software-in-bangladesh) Pridesys For Apparel Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-apparel-industry) Pridesys For Washing Plants (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Embroidery & Printing Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-washing-plant) Pridesys For Telecommunication Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-telecom-industry) Pridesys For Insurance Companies (http://pridesys.com/erp-for-insurance-company) Pridesys For Health Care Services (http://pridesys.com/benefits-of-erp-in-healthcare) Pridesys For Financial Organizations (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Corporate Solution (http://pridesys.com/finance-module-in-erp) Pridesys For Trading Services (http://pridesys.com/erp-trading-business) Pridesys For Footwear Industries (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry) Pridesys For Public Sector (http://pridesys.com/erp-software-for-footwear-industry) (https://www.facebook.com/Pridesys) (https://twitter.com/pridesysit) (https://www.linkedin.com/company/pridesys-it-ltd-) (https://plus.google.com/u/0/100851488536810084402) (https://www.pinterest.com/pridesysitltd) (https://www.instagram.com/pridesysit) (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0lsizFVjUfacQbLLon0zMw) © 2013-2018 Pridesys IT Limited. All Rights Reserved. Translate » http://pridesys.com/about-us/ 5/5