adult consultants n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Adult Consultants PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Adult Consultants

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 10

Adult Consultants - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 122 Views
  • Uploaded on

Adult Consultants. Central Region. Scott Badgett Mustang, Chisholm Heights sbadgett@chbcmustang.org. Kevin Chartney OKC, Southern Hills kchartney@shbc-okc.org. Preston Collins Union Association prestonc@swbell.net. Raymond Cox Moore, First Raymond.cox@fbcmoore.org. Ray Griffin

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Adult Consultants' - melosa


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
adult consultants

Adult Consultants

Central Region

slide2

Scott Badgett

Mustang, Chisholm Heights

sbadgett@chbcmustang.org

Kevin Chartney

OKC, Southern Hills

kchartney@shbc-okc.org

slide3

Preston Collins

Union Association

prestonc@swbell.net

Raymond Cox

Moore, First

Raymond.cox@fbcmoore.org

slide4

Ray Griffin

OKC, Quail Springs

rgriffin@qsbc.org

Gary Eubanks

Harrah, First

gary@fbcharrah.org

slide5

Jim Lehew

OKC, Emmaus

jim@emmausokc.org

Johnny Jennings

OKC, Village

jjennings@vbcokc.org

slide6

Jay Ramer

Midwest City, Meadowood

jayramer@coxinet.net

Bob Mayfield

BGCO

bmayfield@bgco.org

slide7

Bill Bergstrom

Chickasha, First

bbergstrom@fbcchickasha.org

Deanna Walden

Chickasha, First

deannaa777@cox.net

slide8

Johnny Tims

Chickasha, First

jtims@fbcchickasha.org

Dr. Bryan Haynes

Chickasha, College Heights

bkhaynes@yahoo.com

slide9

Keith Wilkinson

Crescent, Central

keith1027@aol.com

slide10

Ron Loyd

OKC, Emmaus

rloyd4@cox.net