Anne Grete Hestnes - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

anne grete hestnes n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Anne Grete Hestnes PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Anne Grete Hestnes

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 33
Anne Grete Hestnes
0 Views
Download Presentation
mdewald
Download Presentation

Anne Grete Hestnes

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Anne Grete Hestnes 73595037 - 91151081 annegrete.hestnes@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Centre director Energy use in buildings, architecture

  2. Aoife Houlihan Wiberg 73595035 - 98857209 aoife.houlihan.wiberg@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Ireland Post Doctoral Researcher Work Package 5: Concepts and Strategies and Emissions calculation from operational energy and embodied energy of materials

  3. Arild Gustavsen 73595065 - 99363674 arild.gustavsen@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Work Package Leader of WP1 Building physics, energy use in buildings, application of new building materials in buildings Heat transfer in window frames with internal cavities (Ph.D.)

  4. Bente Gilbu Tilset 22067849 - 98283958 Bente.G.Tilset@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Participant in WP1 – Materials Inorganic and hybrid nanomaterials

  5. Berit Time 73593373 - 97072083 berit.time@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Working package leader (WP2) Research management, Building Physics

  6. Birgit Risholt 73593391 - 45428981 birgit.risholt@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway PHd student Renovation of existing buildings, within work package 2 Renovating Existing Buildings using Multifunctional Systems for achieving Optimal Thermal Performance of the Building Envelope

  7. Bjarne Malvik 73592510 - 95217440 Bjarne.Malvik@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Not defined Indoor air quality

  8. Bjørn Petter Jelle 73593377 bjorn.petter.jelle@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Research Scientist (mainly within WP1 and WP2). SINTEF Building and Infrastructure. NTNU Department of Civil and Transport Engineering. Building physics, material science and technology, solar radiation, thermal radiation, climate exposure, accelerated climate ageing, thermal transport, high performance building insulation materials, various experimental techniques, energy aspects and related areas. Electrochemical and Spectroscopic Studies of Electrochromic Materials (1993).

  9. Frode Frydenlund 73593181 - 92633930 Frode.Frydenlund@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Project leader for some subprojects Ventilation, indoor climate and energy use

  10. Hans Martin Mathisen 73593870 - 93059175 Hans.M.Mathisen@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Project co-worker in WP 3 Building service systems (Ventilation, space heating, cooling, thermal indoor climate and indoor air quality)

  11. Igor Satori 22965541 Igor.satori@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Italy Researcher ZEB definition, ZEB concepts, strategies, design, Energy performance simulations, Building stock and energy scenario analysis

  12. Inger Andresen 40649405 Inger.Andresen@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway - Mainly WP 5 Multi-Criteria Design of Solar Energy Systems

  13. Jan Vincent Thue 73594634 - 95285855 Jan.Thue@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway ZEB Contact person at Department of Civil and Transport Engineering, NTNU Building Physics / Building Technology

  14. Judith Thomsen - Judith.Thomsen@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Researcher WP4 – Use of ZEB’s

  15. Julien S. Bourelle 73593346 - 94244310 julien.bourrelle@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Canada Research Fellow WP5 - Definition of Zero Emission Buildings Towards a Definition Framework for Zero Emission Buildings

  16. Luca Finocchiaro - Luca.finocchiaro@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Italy Postdoc Low energy office buildings Architectural implications of the use of passive strategies in cold climates office buildings

  17. Maria Justo Alonso 73593901 Maria.Justo.Alonso@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Spain Project co-worker Ventilation, energy use in buildings and in alimentation, district heating, heat pumps

  18. Mark Murphy - Mark.murphy@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : United States Researcher Building Energy and Component Simulations Energy Supply Systems Ön Development Project: Integrating Low-Energy and Passive House Technology together with District Heating

  19. Matthias Haase 92260501 Matthias.haase@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Participating in WP1, WP2, WP3, and WP5 Energy Concepts

  20. Natasa Djuric 73593338 - 48061848 Natasa.Djuric@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Participating in WP1, WP2, WP3, and WP5 Energy analysis, buildings and HVAC systems modeling, energy simulation of buildings and HVAC systems, optimization of building performance, building commissioning PhD Thesis: Real-time supervision of Building HVAC system performance

  21. Nicola Lolli 73550502 - 45063320 nicola.lolli@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Italy PHD-stipendiat Energy retrofitting of existing apartment stocks. The research topic investigates the technical retrofitting solutions for achieving Zero Emission Building. The Myhrerenga Housing Cooperative in Oslo is taken as main case study for the research. Title. Achieve Zero Emission Buildings: the case study of Myhrerenga.

  22. Robert Bye - robert.bye@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Post Doctoral Research Fellow (60 % part time position) Science and Technology Studies Use and user participation in building processes, energy efficiency, building operations.

  23. Silje Wærp 22965733 - 48024850 silje.waerp@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway WP5 Life cycle assessment (LCA)

  24. Sivert Uvsløkk 73593393 - 91520838 sivert.uvslokk@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Senior researcher, WP 1 and WP2 Building physics - Heat, Air, Rain and Moisture transfer in materials, components and building envelope parts. Theoretical modeling, calculations, full scale laboratory measurements and field studies -

  25. Steinar Grynning 73593375 Steinar.Grynning@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Researcher Building physics, simulations and heat transfer related problems

  26. Susie Jahren - Susie.jahren@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Great Britain Researcher in Advanced Materials Smart and Intelligent Materials

  27. Tao Gao 73593348 – 99895405 tao.gao@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : China Postdoc WP1: Advanced Materials Technologies for ZEB -

  28. Terje Jacobsen 73593378 - 41664331 Terje.Jacobsen@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway Centre Manager and Centre user liaison Centre Manager is responsible for the day to day operation of ZEB. Centre user liaison is a contact point for the User parties and coordinating laboratory activities. Responsible for the development of the ZEB laboratories. Once upon a time (1989): Energy savings and thermal climate in passive solar heated buildings

  29. Thomas Berker 7391326 Thomas.nerker@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Germany Work package coordinator, wp 4 Science and technology studies (sts)

  30. Thomas Haavi 73551464 – 98230442 Thomas.haavi@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis : Norway PhD candiate Building physics – Heat, air and moisture transfer in the building envelope Zero Emission Building Envelopes – Properties, Details and Solutions

  31. Trond Skjærbusdal 92299697 trond.skjarbusdal@ntnu.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Norway Controller Accounts, budgets, invoices and more web editor of Eroom and www.zeb.no

  32. Usman Ijaz Dar 47284266 Dar.usman@gmail.com Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis: Pakistan PhD Candiate Eneregy and building Renewable Energy Supply Technologies for Zero Energy Building (ZEB)

  33. Åshild Lappegard Hauge 22965793 Åshild.hauge@sintef.no Native Country: Position in ZEB: Field of work: Topic of thesis: Norway Researcher Environmental Psychology