participant introductions n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Participant Introductions PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Participant Introductions

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 25

Participant Introductions - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 160 Views
  • Uploaded on

Participant Introductions. ADVANCING VLF SCIENCE THROUGH THE GLOBAL AWESOME NETWORK 22-24 February, 2010 Sharjah , UAE. مركز البحث في الفلك و الفيزياء الفلكية و الجيوفيزياء. Center of Research in Astronomy Astrophysics and Geophysics.

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

Participant Introductions


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Presentation Transcript
    1. Participant Introductions ADVANCING VLF SCIENCE THROUGH THE GLOBAL AWESOME NETWORK 22-24 February, 2010 Sharjah, UAE

    2. مركز البحث في الفلك و الفيزياء الفلكية و الجيوفيزياء Center of Research in Astronomy Astrophysics and Geophysics Samir NAIT AMOR Omar BOUMIA Toufik ABDELATIF snaitamor@yahoo.comboumiadz@yahoo.fr tabdelatif@yahoo.com s.naitamor@craag.dz

    3. Heraklion, Crete University of Crete Christos Haldoupis chald@physics.uoc.gr

    4. Haris Haralambous eng.hh@fit.ac.cyPhotos Vryonides eng.vp@fit.ac.cyLefteris Economou leconomou@lim.intercollege.ac.cy

    5. Cairo, Egypt

    6. Bahir Dar, Ethopia

    7. Suva, Fiji The University of the South Pacific Sushil Kumar kumar_su@usp.ac.fj

    8. Indian Institute of Geomagnetism India • Allahabad • Rajesh Singh • - rajeshsing03@gmail.com • B. Veenadhari • - veenaiig@gmail.com • A.K. Maurya • - ajeet.iig@gmail.com • Nainital • Pitambar Pant • - ppant@aries.ernet.in • Varanasi • Abhay K. Singh • - abhay_s@rediffmail.com

    9. Iraq Professor Rasheed H. Salih Al-Nuaimi rasheedalnaimi@yahoo.com

    10. Jordan

    11. Selangor, Malaysia • SURYADI M.JANIR, e-mail : suryadi@eng.ukm.my

    12. Hermanus, South Africa Hermanus Magnetic Observatory Etienne Koen ekoen@hmo.ac.za koenej@gmail.com

    13. FIRAT UNIVERSITYTURKEY Murat CANYILMAZ mcanyilmaz@firat.edu.tr

    14. Sharjah, United Arab Emirates Sharjah University Hussein M. Elmehdi hmelmehdi@sharjah.ac.ae

    15. Tashkent, Uzbekistan Ulugh Beg Astronomical Institute Bobomurat Ahmedov ahmedov@astrin.uzsci.net Yusufjon Tillayev yusuf@astrin.uzsci.net

    16. Stanford UniversityUSA Deborah Scherrer dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu

    17. Stanford UniversityUSA Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu Deborah Scherrer dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu Stanford University

    18. Stanford, CA, United States Stanford University Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu Debbie Scherrer dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

    19. Stanford, CA, United States Stanford University Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu Debbie Scherrer dscherrer@solar.stanford.edu

    20. Stanford University United States Deborah Scherrer deborah@sun.stanford.edu Umran S. Inan inan@stanford.edu Naoshin Haque naoshin@stanford.edu Benjamin Cotts bcotts@stanford.edu Morris Cohen mcohen@stanford.edu