biography project
Skip this Video
Download Presentation
Biography Project

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 8

Biography Project - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

  • Uploaded on

Biography Project. Kimberly Horsfall. Carrie Underwood. Personal Information. Birth date: March 10, 1983. University: Northeast state university. Sisters: Shanna, Stephanie. Birthplace: Oklahoma. Husband: Mike Fisher (pro hockey player). Favorite Color: Blue. Acoomplishments.

I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Biography Project' - kinsey

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
biography project


Kimberly Horsfall

birth date march 10 1983
Personal Information

Birth date: March 10, 1983

University: Northeast state university

Sisters: Shanna, Stephanie

Birthplace: Oklahoma

Husband: Mike Fisher (pro hockey player)

Favorite Color: Blue



2006 CMT music adward

2006 Country Music Adward

American Idol 2005

challenges obstacles


She lived in a small town. It was hard for her to get to Hollywood and for everyone to listen to her music.

interesting fun facts
Favorite Food: Pizza

Her first date her dad was cleaning the gun shelf!

Interesting/Fun Facts

She was a actor on the Soul Surfer

Vegertarian at age 13

First award, CMA adward



Carrie Underwood. Google Web. 2 Mar. 2012. .

bibliograpy about me

Bibliograpy About Me

I was born on March 20th, 1998 in Farmville Va. & I’m 13 now.

I live in Drakes Branch I have only moved once and that was to Amelia

My favorite things to do are, softball, basketball, volleyball, to be outside, and also hang out with friends & family!

I live near gardens, ponds, four wheeler paths, and houses & also the woods!

My favorite animal is a piggy. My favorite food is mac-n-cheese. My favorite color is line green.