district design choices n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 16

DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 81 Views
  • Uploaded on

DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES . Preparing for your New District Website with SCHOOLinSITES. Spiral Bound. The Spiral Bound School Template compliments this district design. Primary color- Gold Secondary color- Black

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES' - keilah


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
district design choices

DISTRICT DESIGN CHOICES

Preparing for your

New District Website with SCHOOLinSITES

spiral bound
Spiral Bound
  • The Spiral Bound School Template compliments this district design.
  • Primary color-
  • Gold
  • Secondary color-
  • Black
  • Slide show sizeis flexible and notfixed by design (good for both landscape and portrait images)

Oxford City Schools: http://oxfordcity.schoolinsites.com/

Birmingham City Schools: http://birmingham.schoolinsites.com/

Baldwin County Schools: http://www.bcbe.org/

Bleckley County Schools: http://www.bleckley.k12.ga.us/(Slideshow landscape)

linear
Linear
  • The Linear School Template compliments this district design.
  • Primary color-
  • Purple
  • Secondary color-
  • White
  • Menu can be on leftor right side of slide-show

Manteno CUSD 5: http://www.manteno5.org/(Customized home page, tabs and greeting)

Oak Ridge Schools: http://www.ortn.edu/

Alvarado ISD: http://www.alvaradoisd.net/(Example of Navigation links on the left)

Greenwich Township: http://greenwichtownship.schoolinsites.com/(Customized Home page)

Marengo County Schools: http://marengocounty.schoolinsites.com/(Different choice for tabs)

coastline
Coastline
  • The Coastline School
  • Template compliments
  • this district design
  • Primary Color-
  • Red
  • Secondary color-
  • Blue (ribbon)

Not currently being used in a live environment

shift
Shift
  • The Shift School Template compliments this district design.
  • Primary Color- Navy Blue
  • Secondary color- Green

Not currently being used in a live environment

slide6
Epic
  • The Epic School Template compliments this district design.
  • Primary color-
  • Gold
  • Secondary color-
  • Taupe
  • Mascot/seal canappear in left orright banner

Carrollton City Schools: http://carrolltoncity.schoolinsites.com

Montgomery County (GA): http://montgomerycountyga.schoolinsites.com/

Udall Schools: http://www.usd463.org/

axiom
Axiom
  • Primary Color-
  • Blue
  • Secondary color-
  • Red
  • Image and quote in banner can be personalized

Not currently being used in a live environment

new axiom
NEW Axiom
  • Primary Color-
  • Blue
  • Secondary color-
  • Red
  • Image and quote in banner can be personalized
  • Bottom Picture
  • Icons are “Hard Coded.” We MUST have the names of these in advance. They cannot be changed once established.

Example: Limestone County: http://limestonek12.schoolinsites.com/

ambience
Ambience
  • Primary color-
  • Grey
  • Secondary color-
  • Red
  • Content of columns can be moved (ie: slideshow in middle and news on left)

Tuscumbia City Schools: http://tuscumbiacity.schoolinsites.com/

Lee County Schools: http://www.lee.k12.al.us/(Contents of columns moved around)

Alvord ISD: http://alvordisd.schoolinsites.com/

cobalt
Cobalt
  • Primary color-
  • Blue
  • Secondary color-
  • White
  • Framed homepagewith white back-ground

Clarke County Schools: http://clarkecounty.schoolinsites.com

slide11
Cinq
  • Primary color-
  • Yellow
  • Secondary color-
  • Black
  • Main links are not located across top, but included as the first links of the menu

Cook County Schools: http://cookcounty.schoolinsites.com/

McKenzie Special School District: http://mckenziessd.schoolinsites.com/

Berrien County Schools: http://www.berrien.k12.ga.us/(Example of customized top banner)

slide12
Fit
  • Primary color –
  • Red
  • Secondary color-
  • White
  • Flexible banner can accommodatelarger images ifneeded

Calumet Public School District 132: http://calumetschooldistrict132.schoolinsites.com/

traditions
Traditions
  • Primary color-
  • Blue
  • Secondary color-
  • Red
  • Navigation Linksconsolidated to drop down menuon homepage

Talladega City Schools: www.tcboe.org

Choctaw County Schools: http://choctawcounty.schoolinsites.com/

steadfast
Steadfast
  • Primary Color-
  • Burgundy
  • Secondary color-
  • Blue
  • Image and quotein banner can bepersonalized

Elmore County: http://www.elmore.k12.al.us

Tuscaloosa County: http://www.tcss.net

Autauga County: http://www.acboe.net/

Sheffield City Schools: http://sheffieldcity.schoolinsites.com/

tonality
Tonality
  • Primary color-
  • Medium Blue
  • Secondary color-
  • Dark Blue

Enterprise City Schools: http://enterprisecity.schoolinsites.com/

Greeneville City Schools: www.gcschools.net

West Carroll Schools: http://westcarroll.schoolinsites.com/(District News & Top Events section not activated)

poseidon
Poseidon
  • Primary color-
  • Gold
  • Secondary color-
  • Red
  • Slide Show is ONE picture. A layered Photoshop file with appropriate dimensions. As many, or as few photos can be used with the Photoshop file as guide

McIntosh County: http://mcintosh.schoolinsites.com/