Download
how to create youtube channel without google account n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
How To Create YouTube Channel Without Google Account? PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
How To Create YouTube Channel Without Google Account?

How To Create YouTube Channel Without Google Account?

66 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

How To Create YouTube Channel Without Google Account?

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. How To Create YouTube Channel Without Google Account?

  2. Create A Private YouTube Account • Open the YouTube sign-up screen, there are no opt-out options, so you’ll need to complete the sign-up process before you can delete your Google+ account, public profile, etc. • To get started, log in to your new account and go to google.com. • You should see your user name in the upper right. • Click on your name and then click on the “Account” link from the drop-down.

  3. Create a Private YouTube Account • Here you’ll need to click “Delete profile and remove associated Google+ features”, which will take you to a screen where you’ll have 2 deletion options: • Delete Google+ content • Delete your entire Google profile Delete your profile by clicking the “Edit profile” button, which will take you to a page that looks something like this: Scroll all the way to the bottom and click “Delete profile”: “Please note that deleting your public profile will not affect the status of your Google Account.”

  4. YouTube Technical Support Number1 888 2690130

  5. Create A Private YouTube Account • Clicking “Yes, delete my profile” won’t interfere with your ability to use YouTube. • Once you’ve completed the process and returned to your account info page, you’ll see that the “Delete profile and remove associated Google+ features” language has been replaced by “Close entire account and delete all services and info associated with it”. • This verifies that you’ve already deleted the profile and G+ features. • The mention of losing YouTube data when you select the “Delete your entire Google profile” option is a little misleading because the loss relates strictly to Google+, so choosing this option is actually the way to go because it deletes the G+ account and the public profile all at once.

  6. For Private videos: • Click the "Upload" button and select the video file you want to upload. • Click the "Privacy Settings" drop-down menu and select "Private" to share the video with a maximum of 50 other YouTube users. • Select "Unlisted" if you plan to share the link to the video with people who don't have YouTube accounts.

  7. Thank You 1 888 2690130