venus sports academy vsa n.
Skip this Video
Download Presentation
Venus Sports Academy (VSA)

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 30

Venus Sports Academy (VSA) - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

  • Uploaded on

Venus Sports Academy (VSA). Muradnagar, Ghaziabad. History. VSA History in Short.

I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Venus Sports Academy (VSA)' - jeanne

Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
venus sports academy vsa

Venus Sports Academy (VSA)

Muradnagar, Ghaziabad

vsa history in short
VSA History in Short
  • VSA took first steps in Muradnagar in 1977, Football was first game in that year. It is founded by Late shri. Kishan Veer Tyagi , Late Shri. B.M.Azad, Late ShriPradeep Rawal, Mr. Poltu Dada , Mr. Satish, Mr. Jakad Singh, Late Shri . D. N. Sharma, Mr. S. N. Sharma, Mr. G. K. Tyagi. They all are respected names who contribute to put base in Muradnagar as a sport culture.
  • After a long time in 1987 VSA start it’s second step event in Hockey . when Mr. Anil Kaushik (NIS Coach) join O.F. Muradnagar and gave a new definition to Hockey. In the same year third sport start in VSA that is Cricket founded by Mr. G. K.Tyagi, Mohd. Asrar, Mr. Bablu, Mr. Ravi Tomar, Mr. HariPrakash and Mr. Ajay Tyagi.
  • And today VSA have 6 Team game and 8 individual game & all Athletics events.
team games in vsa
Team Games in VSA
  • Cricket
  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Basketball
  • Volleyball
  • Tagofar
individual game s in vsa
Individual Game’s in VSA
  • Boxing
  • Swimming
  • Badminton
  • Bodybuilding
  • Table Tennis
  • Power Lifting
  • Weight Lifting
  • Lawn Tennis
vsa structure


    • Mr. Gaurav Rawal


    • Mr. Pawan Kumar


  • Mr. Satender Kumar (Chief Secretary )
  • Mr. SachinChaudhary
vsa structure1


  • Mr. Gaurav Rawal


P.G.D.C.A,M-Phil, P.hd)

vsa structure2


  • Mr. Pawan Kumar


Sports Achievements –

Santosh Trophy-Football

North Zone university-Cricket

School state U-19-Hockey

mr deepak sharma sr coach of guru govind singh sport s college luckhnow
Mr. Deepak Sharma (Sr. Coach of Guru Govind Singh Sport’s College, Luckhnow )

Sports Secretary –


Satendra Singh

We have more then 20 coach’swe have few guest cricket coach’s :Mr. Arun Kumar Bhardwaz ( Sr. Coach of jawaharLal Nehru stadium, New Delhi )

sport s ground s
Sport’s Ground’s
  • Two Cricket Ground (With 5 cemented pitch & 3 turf pitch for practice)
  • Two Football Ground
  • One Hockey ground
  • One Basketball Court
  • One Swimming pool
  • One Gymnasium
  • One Indore Hall of Badminton/Table Tennis
  • Two Red Lawn Tennis Court
ground s1

Anuj Chaudhary,Rajnish Tyagi, Anil, Ranjeet Singh, Vaibhav Kaushik,Dannie Tyagi,Satender Singh, Pavan Tyagi,Suresh Raina,Pawan Kumar, Manoj

  • Cricket

- Mr. Suresh Raina (Interantional)

- Mr. Vaibhav Kaushik (Ranji Bihar)

- Mr. Subodh Rathi (Ranji camp,U-17 Delhi, U-22 Assam)

- Mr. Sanjeev Chaudhary (English Club County, England)

- Mr. Ajit Singh ( English Club County, England)

- Mr. Ajay Tyagi (All India)

- Mr. Annu Kumar (All India)

- Mr. Ravi Kumar (North Zone)

- Mr. Amarjeet (North Zone)

- Mr. Lokesh Sharma (North Zone)

- Mr. Anurag Pillania (North Zone University)

- Mr. Mohit (North Zone University)

- Mr. Pawan Kumar (University)

- Mr. Rajeev Gahelot (University)

- Mr. Hari Prakash (C.B.S.E National)

- Mr. Rishabh Kumar (C.B.S.E National)

- Mr. Gulshan Kholia (C.B.S.E National)

- Mr. Sachin Chaudhary (National)

suresh raina
Suresh Raina

Suresh Raina the proud of VSA now become the proud of our country. When Suresh Raina start his carear in VSA nobody knows that boy will become the skipper of the Indian Cricket Team on Zimbawe tour 2010. The great man Mr. Kapil Dev said

“ Suresh Raina is the future of Indian Cricket team”.

  • Football

- Mr. Prahlad Rawat ( India, ONGC, Indian Football League)

- Mr. Chandan Singh Bistt (Junior India, Santosh Trophy)

- Mr. Pawan Kumar (Santosh Trophy)

- Mr. Mohan Joshi (U-17,Subrto Champion)

- Mr. Rahul Gahlot (U-16,U-17,U-19, School & Federation, Durand Cup)

- Mr. Tarun (U.P State level)

- Mr. Vikas (North Zone University)

- Mr. Pradeep Kumar (North Zone University)

- Mr. Ravi Kumar (All Indian Champion)

- Mr. Harish (All Indian Champion)

- Mr. M. Pandey ( North Zone University)

- Mr. Suresh Raina (Regional Level School)

- Mr. Ajay Rajput (U-19, All India)

prahalad rawat
Prahalad Rawat
  • Prahalad Rawat is the one of the Legend of Uttar Pradesh who Play Professional Football in many reputed club’s like O.N.G.C., Mumbai, Mahindra and so many.
  • International player, Santosh Trophy Captain of U.P. Football Team.
  • Hockey

- Mr. Anil Kaushik (NIS Coach, India Camp, All India Champion)

- Mr. Rajnarayan Tyagi (All India Champion)

- Mr. Ashok Tyagi (All India Champion)

- Mr. Ashutosh Saha (All India Champion)

- Mr. Pawan Kumar (School State)

- Mr. S. N . Sharma (All India Champion)

- Mr. Praveen (School State)

- Mr. Nurhasan Ali (School State)

- Mr. Suresh Raina (School State)

  • Boxing

- Mr. Navneet Tyagi (Junior India, All India University)

- Mr. Lavnesh (District Level, School National)

- Mr. Amit Kumar (District Level)

  • Basketball

- Mr. Bhupender Singh ( India)

- Mr. Pushpendra (Jr. India)

- Mr. Himanshu Tyagi (All India university)

- Mr. Sushil (Open National)

- Mr. Vipin Kumar (All India)

- Mr. Suresh Raina (Regional level)

  • Athletics

- Mr. Rajeev Chauhan (India Camp – 400 mtr. National)

- Mr. Baljeet Singh (400 mtr. Railway Record Holder)

- Mr. Surendra Chickara (100 mtr. National)

- Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma (200 mtr. All India, Open state Gold)

- Mr. Abhey Pilania (All India University, State Level)

- Mr. Anurag Pilania (All India open state)

- Mr. Manish Tyagi (National- Jewelling Thro)

- Mr. Rajeev (Open State, All India)


100% scholarship for International Player

  • 50% scholarship for National player
  • 25% scholarship for State level
  • VSA provide equipment of the game for those player who full fill following condition.
    • Player must belong to BPL.
    • Player must be talented.
    • Player must be very discipline.