Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008 - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

jacob
slide1 l.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008 PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008

play fullscreen
1 / 4
Download Presentation
Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008
371 Views
Download Presentation

Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Porvoo 13 From Tromsø to Trondheim, Norway 8-11 April 2008

  2. Hurtigruten/The Norwegian Coastal Voyage MS Nordkapp from Tromsø to Trondheimwww.hurtigruten.no Tromsø Trondheim

  3. Porvoo 13: • Will be hosted by the Brønnøysund Register Center and the Norwegian Labour and Welfare Administration • The meeting is scheduled on April 9 and 10. • Participants will be welcomed and registered upon arrival in Tromsø on April 8 and then enter the ship at midnight. • We will leave the ship in Trondheim after breakfast on April 11. • There will be a fixed price for accommodation and meals. The amount has to be prepaid by creditcard when the participant register to attend Porvoo 13. • 90 rooms have been booked. • Further information will be presented on the Porvoo 13 web site.

  4. Porvoo 13 • Einhild Evensen Einhild.Evensen@brreg.no • Svein Burkeland Svein.Burkeland@nav.no • Øyvind Gjørven Oyvind.Gjorven@nav.no • Espen Slotvik Espen.Slotvik@brreg.no • Andreas Hamnes Andreas.Hamnes@brreg.no • Sverre Bauck Sverre.Bauck@brreg.no