Víctor Manuel Flores - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

v ctor manuel flores n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Víctor Manuel Flores PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Víctor Manuel Flores

play fullscreen
1 / 12
Víctor Manuel Flores
221 Views
Download Presentation
hetal
Download Presentation

Víctor Manuel Flores

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Analista Siniestros • victor.flores@axa.com.mx • Ext. 4209 Monterrey Líder Territorial Norte Víctor Manuel Flores Marisol Melo • Especialista en riesgo operacional • marisol.melo@axa.com.mx • Ext. 6820 D.F. Líder de Comunicación Territorial Norte

  2. Auditor Sr • jorgealberto.hernandez@axa.com.mx Monterrey Líder de Equipos y Uniformes Territorial Norte Jorge Alberto Hernández Abiel Armando Contreras • Funcionario Comercial • abielarmando.contreras@axa.com.mx Apodaca Territorial Norte

  3. Ejecutivo de Servicio Modulo Hospitalario • sarapatricia.rivas@axa.com.mx Chihuahua Territorial Norte Sara Patricia Rivas Carolina Vanessa Carreón • Analista Siniestros Personas • carolinavanessa.carreon@axa.com.mx • Ext. 4009 Reynosa Territorial Norte

  4. Multifuncional B • jorge.martinezr@axa.com.mx • Ext. 4502 Torreón Territorial Norte Jorge Martínez Diana Laura Ramírez • Ejecutivo Apoyo Comercial • dianalaura.ramirez@axa.com.mx • Ext. 4502 Torreón Territorial Norte

  5. Valuador • samuelfabian.madrid@axa.com.mx • Ext. 4502 Chihuahua Territorial Norte Samuel Fabian Madrid Carlos Alberto Castañón • Suscriptor Daños • carlosalberto.castanon@axa.com.mx • Ext. 6562 D.F. Territorial Norte

  6. Especialista desarrollo organizacional • marianaisabela.rojas@axa.com.mx • Ext. 6375 D.F. Territorial Norte Mariana Isabela Rojas Luis Alberto Montes • Supervisor servicios a asegurados • luisalberto.montes@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3327 D.F. Territorial Norte

  7. Supervisor de Procesos • erikapaola.gonzalez@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3339 D.F. Territorial Norte Erika Paola González Gildardo Ávila • Técnico información y estadísticas • gildardo.avila@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3120 D.F. Territorial Norte

  8. Supervisor Administrativo • joseluis.fierros@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3652 D.F. Territorial Norte José Luis Fierros Laura Magali Sánchez • Analista de servicio • lauramagaly.sanchez@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3124 D.F. Territorial Norte

  9. Productor vida • gabriela.sanchez@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3108 D.F. Territorial Norte Gabriela Sánchez Hugo Alberto Bocardo • Técnico en Información y Estadística • hugoalberto.bocardo@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3383 D.F. Territorial Norte

  10. Líder en Planeación Estratégica • lauraelena.rosado@axa.com.mx • Ext. 6306 D.F. Territorial Norte Laura Elena Rosado María de Monserrat Márquez • Supervisor Operativo, Control & Risk Assesment • mariademonserrat.marquez@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3167 D.F. Territorial Norte

  11. Especialista en Inversiones Inmobiliarias • oscaralejandro.lopez @axa.com.mx • Ext. 1360 D.F. Territorial Norte Oscar Alejandro Lopez Misael Huerta • Especialista en riesgo operativo • misael.huerta@axa.com.mx • Ext. 6523 D.F. Territorial Norte

  12. Supervisor de Talleres, Gerencia de Valuación • juan.mata@axa.com.mx • Ext. 2925 D.F. Territorial Norte José Juan Mata José Jesús Sánchez • Especialista en gestión de proveedores • jesus.fernandezs@axa.com.mx • Ext. 3694 D.F. Territorial Norte