proposal name general information i n.
Download
Skip this Video
Download Presentation
Proposal (name) : General Information (I)

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 6

Proposal (name) : General Information (I) - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 102 Views
  • Uploaded on

Proposal (name) : General Information (I). Title: ESCULAPUS - An integrated environment for worldwide secure exchange of healthcare information General objectives:

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Proposal (name) : General Information (I)' - fox


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
proposal name general information i
Proposal (name): General Information (I)
  • Title:

ESCULAPUS - An integrated environment for worldwide secure exchange of healthcare information

  • General objectives:

To implement a multilingual open-source platform based on international standards to enable the integration of health care applications, such as: patient care, decision support, tele-health and e-learning.

To demonstrate the advantage for health care professionals and patients by implementing significant case scenarios.

  • European Programme addressed:

@LIS-e-Health

  • Type of action:
    • pilot and demonstration
slide2

Applications

Decision Support

EHR Editor

Domain

EPR Model

(Electronic Patient Record)

Domain Objects & Entities

Billing

eLearning

/Training

Medical

Drug Database

Tele Health

Image Processing

Form Printing

Report Generation

Lab Data

Statistics

proposal esculapus technical approach ii
Proposal ESCULAPUS : Technical approach (II)
  • WP0: Project Management - Anamarija Margan-Insula-France
  • WP1: Vision, Requirements, Specification
  • WP2: Use Cases Definition
  • WP3: Analysis and Design
  • WP4: Implementation
  • WP5: Verification and Validation
  • WP6: Demonstration
  • WP7: Dissemination
  • WP8: Legal, Ethical and Security
proposal esculapus consortium structure iii
Proposal ESCULAPUS : Consortium structure (III)

Existing partners:

  • Europe:
    • Anamarija Margan - NGO Insula-Scientific council for island development France
    • Quade Gustav - University of Bonn - Germany
    • Christian Heller TU IlmenauResMedicinae OSP - Germany
    • Vasiliki Karounou - National Technical University Of Athens - Greece
  • LA
    • Carmen Alicia Aquino G. - Histo Fácil - Venezuela
    • Gabriela Henning - INTEC - National University of Litoral - CONICET Argentina
    • Alfredo Rodriguez Diaz - CEDISAP- Cuba
    • Manoel Lemos - HYPERCOM - Brazil
    • Wagner Teixeira da Silva - Universidade de Brasilia - Brazil
    • Evandro Eduardo Seron Ruiz Universidade de São Paulo
    • Sérgio Pacheco de Oliveira National School of Public Health / FIOCRUZ
    • Rosa Viccari - Universidade Federal Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil
    • Beatriz de Faria Leão - SNIS Ministry of Health - Brazil
proposal esculapus consortium structure iii1
Proposal ESCULAPUS : Consortium structure (III)

Additional partners needed:

    • DLR
  • Correlate work
    • CENTC - 251 -
    • ISOTC 215 -Health Care Informatics
    • OPEN EHR Initiative - Open Electronic Health Record
    • OMG Health Care Task Force
    • HL7 - Health Level 7
    • XML for Health Care
proposal name follow up iv
Proposal (name) : Follow-up (IV)
  • Contact details of partners

Name E-mail

Gabriela Henning ghenning@intec.unl.edu.ar

Rosa Vicari rosa@inf.ufrgs.br

Gustav Quade quade@uni-bonn.de

Sérgio Pacheco de Oliveira spacheco@ensp.fiocruz.br

Manoel Lemos Hypercom do Brasil Manoel@hypercom.com

Christian Heller Christian.Heller@tu-ilmenau.de

Evandro Eduardo Seron Ruiz evandro@usp.br

Adriano de Jesus Holanda aholanda@dfm.ffclrp.usp.br

Wagner Teixeira da Silva wagner@unb.br

Vasiliki Karounou karounou@netmode.ntua.gr

Anamarija Margan anamarija.margan@ri.tel.hr

Carmen Alicia Aquino carmenaquino@cantv.net

Alfredo Rodríguez Díaz alfredo@cedisap.slp.cu

Beatriz de Faria Leão bfleao@attglobal.net

Contact details of broker:

Broker name ggrunberg@wanadoo.fr