2 14 2018 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Doctor Database PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Doctor Database

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 5

Doctor Database - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 4 Views
  • Uploaded on

At European Lists, we offer opt-in doctor database that will help you to reach the right inboxes at the right time by keeping your email campaigns free from spam, bounce and other obstacles. For More Details:\n\nCall Us(Toll Free): 800-088-5190\n\nEmail Us: info@europeanlists.com\n\nContact us for socially-verified doctors email list :- http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Doctor Database' - eub2bdatabase


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
2 14 2018

2/14/2018

Doctors Email List | Mailing Addresses Contact Database

Mail us:-info@europeanlists.com (mailto:info@europeanlists.com)

Home (http://www.europeanlists.com) Blog (http://www.europeanlistsblog.blogspot.com/) Contact Us (/contact-us)

Company (/company) Feedback (/feedback) Sitemap (/site-map)

(http://www.europeanlists.com/)

Hospital Executives Email Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/hospital-executives-email-lists)

European Psychiatrist Email Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/european-psychiatrist-email-list)

European Physicians Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/european-physicians-email-database-mailing-lists)

European Dentists Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/european-dentists-email-database-mailing-lists)

European Nurses Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/european-nurses-email-database-mailing-lists)

EU Athletic Therapists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/athletic-therapists-email-list)

EU Hypnotherapists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/hypnotherapists-email-list)

European Orthopedists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/orthopedist-email-list)

European Oncologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/oncologist-email-list)

EU Physical Therapists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/physical-therapist-email-list)

European Hematologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/hematologist-email-list)

EU Ophthalmologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/ophthalmologist-email-list)

European Pathologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/pathologist-email-list)

European Radiologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/radiologist-email-list)

European Chiropractors Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/chiropractors-email-list)

http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

1/5

2 14 2018 1

2/14/2018

Doctors Email List | Mailing Addresses Contact Database

European Neurologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/neurologist-email-list)

EU Doctors Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list)

EU Nephrologists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/nephrologists-email-list)

European Obstetrics Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/obstetrics-email-list)

European Pediatricians Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/pediatricians-email-list)

European Anesthetists Email List (http://www.europeanlists.com/anesthetists-email-list)

EU Gastroenterologists Email List

European Neurosurgeons Email List

EU Family/Marital Therapists List

European Hospital Email List

EU Medical Institutions Email List

European Pharmacies Email List

EU Respiratory Therapists List

EU Rheumatologists Email List

European Surgeon Email List

European Pulmonologists Email List

EU Otolaryngologist Email List

European Internist’s Email List

EU Gynecologists Email List

European Dermatologist’s Email List

European Urologist List Email List

European Plastic Surgeons List

http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

2/5

2 14 2018 2

2/14/2018

Doctors Email List | Mailing Addresses Contact Database

EU Family Practitioners Email List

EU General Practitioners Email List

European Phlebotomists Email List

EU Internal Medicine Specialists List

Medical Equipment Suppliers Email Lists (http://www.europeanlists.com/medical-equipment-suppliers-email-list)

We operate a number of port facilities in the UK. When recession came by, we found the dire need to market our facilities and services. Our

target market was manufacturing industries across Europe who would want to import raw materials from UK and supply goods to UK. More...

(/testimonials/)

Get our Email Newsletter

SUBSCRIBE

Email*

Home (http://www.europeanlists.com/) » Doctors Email List

Doctors Email List

Connect with the best doctors using our opt-in European doctor email addresses

http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

3/5

2 14 2018 3

2/14/2018

Doctors Email List | Mailing Addresses Contact Database

Doctors are not just targeted by patients with their problems, they are regularly targeted by marketers, medical equipment manufacturers, CME

providers, and more with different marketing purposes. If you are planning to reach out to the best doctors in the Europe, then do not forget their

high demand in the healthcare sector. Use permission-based quality doctor lists to bridge the communication gap, as they are too busy to

entertain any unsolicited communication from marketers.

At European Lists, we know that spamming is not the right way for marketers to deliver marketing emails to their audience. So we offer can-spam

compliant and veri?ed doctors mailing list (on request), where the database will help marketers to reach the right inboxes of the right doctors by

keeping marketing messages safe not only from spam, but also from bounce, dropped calls, returned mails and other communication obstacles.

Make your campaign foundation strong with the authentic Doctor database

Considering the importance of data authenticity in successful marketing campaigns, we at European Lists go an extra mile to maintain the quality

and authenticity of our doctors database. We have developed our list of doctors in EU by collating data from global and legitimate sources like

hospital directories, trade fairs, surveys and feedback forms, seminars and conferences, business directories, government records, etc. Therefore

each data you obtain from our doctors mailing addresses, is accurate and error-free.

So Dermarologists or cardiologists, dentists (http://www.europeanlists.com/dentist-email-list) or pediatricians- no matter which doctors you are

planning to reach, ?rst obtain a relevant doctors email list for marketing from European Lists to use as your marketing tool. Do not waste time

thinking. Use our delivery-driven European doctors email addresses directory to improve ROI by closing business deals with the best doctors in

Europe from different specialties. And if you already have one database that needs modi?cation for further usage then allow us to revamp your

doctors email address database with our cost-effective email appending (http://www.europeanlists.com/email-appending), data appending

(http://www.europeanlists.com/data-appending), telephone appending and fax appending services.

Reach target audiences across UK, Germany, Spain, Italy, France, Greece, Sweden, Netherlands, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine, Poland, Ireland,

Switzerland and many other European countries.

Should you need more details on our European Doctors Email List or any of our services, Contact Us (/contact-us) Now

Write to us: info@europeanlists.com (mailto:info@europeanlists.com) | Call us +(44) 800 069 8961

Contact Request From European Lists

Submit details of your target market and get a FREE count and Price Quote!

http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

4/5

2 14 2018 4

2/14/2018

Doctors Email List | Mailing Addresses Contact Database

Name*

Email*

Phone*

Company

Message

Contact Me Today

Home (http://europeanlists.com/) Company (/company) EU Business Lists (/business-lists)

Services (/services) Appending Services (/appending-services) Testimonials (/testimonials)

Request a Quote (/request-quote) Contact Us (/contact-us) Feedback (/feedback)

Sitemap (/site-map) Terms & Conditions (/terms-conditions) Privacy Policy (/privacy-policy)

© 2018 Europeanlists. All Rights Reserved.

(http://www.facebook.com/pages/European-Lists/161418937362798) 

(https://twitter.com/EuropeanLists) 

(https://plus.google.com/b/106075905752776679129/106075905752776679129/posts) 

http://www.europeanlists.com/doctors-email-list

5/5