PDMP & Health IT Integration Use Case & Functional Requirements - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

pdmp health it integration use case functional requirements n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
PDMP & Health IT Integration Use Case & Functional Requirements PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
PDMP & Health IT Integration Use Case & Functional Requirements

play fullscreen
1 / 6
PDMP & Health IT Integration Use Case & Functional Requirements
128 Views
Download Presentation
edward
Download Presentation

PDMP & Health IT Integration Use Case & Functional Requirements

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. PDMP & Health IT IntegrationUse Case & Functional Requirements March 18, 2014 1

  2. PDMP & HIT Integration InitiativeProposed Use Case & Functional Requirements Development Timeline

  3. Agenda

  4. Section Review Click the icon to open the Word Document Note- Below sections will be reviewed within the separate Use Case word document: Discuss and review the following sections: • End to End Review Comments

  5. Next Steps • Consensus • Consensus Voting period will end on March 24, 2014 at 5 P.M. EST • Next Meeting is March 25, 2014 from 12:00 - 1:30 P.M. EST • Reminder: All PDMP & HIT Integration Announcements, Meeting Schedules, Agendas, Minutes, Reference Materials, Use Case, Project Charter and general information will be posted on the PDMP Wiki page • http://wiki.siframework.org/PDMP+%26+Health+IT+Integration+Homepage

  6. Contact Information • For questions, please feel free to contact your support leads: • Initiative Coordinators: • Johnathan Coleman jc@securityrs.com • Sherry Green sgreen@namsdl.org • ONC Leads: • Mera Choi mera.choi@hhs.gov • Jennifer Frazier Jennifer.Frazier@hhs.gov • Helen Caton-Peters Helen.Caton-Peters@hhs.gov • SAMHSA Leads • Jinhee Lee Jinhee.Lee@samhsa.hhs.gov • Kate Tipping Kate.Tipping@samhsa.hhs.gov • Support Team: • Project Management: • Jamie Parker jamie.parker@esacinc.com • Ali Khan Ali.Khan@esacinc.com (Support) • Use Case Development: • Ahsin Azim Ahsin.Azim@accenturefederal.com • Presha Patel presha.patel@accenture.com • Vocabulary and Terminology Subject Matter Expert: • Mark Roche mrochemd@gmail.com