building partnerships through recovery planning n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Building Partnerships through Recovery Planning PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Building Partnerships through Recovery Planning

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 5

Building Partnerships through Recovery Planning - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 96 Views
  • Uploaded on

Building Partnerships through Recovery Planning. WHAT IS RECOVERY?. WHO ARE RECOVERY PARTNERS?. HOW DO YOU REACH OUT?. QUESTIONS. SNOHOMISH COUNTY Curtis Knowles curtis.knowles@snoco.org SEATTLE Diane Newman diane.newman@seattle.gov. PIERCE COUNTY Casey Broom cbroom@co.pierce.wa.us

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Building Partnerships through Recovery Planning' - duy


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
questions
QUESTIONS

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Curtis Knowles

curtis.knowles@snoco.org

SEATTLE

Diane Newman

diane.newman@seattle.gov

PIERCE COUNTY

Casey Broom

cbroom@co.pierce.wa.us

THURSTON COUNTY

Andrew Kinney

kinneya@co.thurston.wa.us

WASHINGTON STATE

Sheryl Jardine

sheryl.jardine@mil.wa.gov

KING COUNTY

Stephanie Supko

Stephanie.Supko@kingcounty.gov