Download
agenda for 802 18 teleconference meeting august 12 14 16 2013 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Agenda for 802.18 Teleconference Meeting August 12, 14, 16, 2013 PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Agenda for 802.18 Teleconference Meeting August 12, 14, 16, 2013

Agenda for 802.18 Teleconference Meeting August 12, 14, 16, 2013

186 Views Download Presentation
Download Presentation

Agenda for 802.18 Teleconference Meeting August 12, 14, 16, 2013

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. Agenda for 802.18 Teleconference MeetingAugust 12, 14, 16, 2013 Date: August 12, 2013 John Notor, Notor Research

  2. Meeting Agenda • Date: Monday August 12, Wednesday August 14, and Friday August 16, 2013. • Time: 8 AM PDT, 10 AM CDT, 11 AM EDT • Duration: 2 hour • Agenda: • Review, revise Draft submission to the FCC in support of the IEEE USA petition for rules above 95 GHz, 18-13/90r1. • Prepare thank you response to Revision of Part 15 of the Commission's Rules Regarding Operation in the 57-64 GHz Band, to be considered at the August 9, 2013, Open Commission Meeting. 18-13/101r0. • Adjourn meeting. • To Join the Teleconference, see slide 3. • To record your attendance at the meeting: Please send an email indicating your attendance to: John Notor, gnu@notor.com and Michael Lynch, MJLynch@mjlallc.com. John Notor, Notor Research

  3. Teleconference Information • here is the Link for Wednesday and Friday • --> Join Lync Meeting (go to slide show mode to activate the link): https://meet.lync.com/itron/jholcomb/4HLPQ779 • Join by Phone • +1 (866) 467-0390 • +1 (224) 554-0340 • Find a local number<http://www.intercall.com/l/dial-in-number-lookup.php> • Participant code: 5098913281 • Help<http://r.office.microsoft.com/r/rlidlyncon?clid=1033&p1=4&p2=1041> John Notor, Notor Research