office of information technology n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Office of Information Technology PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Office of Information Technology

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 8

Office of Information Technology - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

  • Uploaded on

Office of Information Technology. Organization Chart. November 14, 2007. OIT Organization Chart. Chief Information Officer John Mullin. Chief Technology Officer Ron Hutchins. Executive Director -Jim O’Connor Senior Project Director - Jim Consuegra

I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
Download Presentation

Office of Information Technology

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
    Presentation Transcript
    1. Office of Information Technology Organization Chart November 14, 2007

    2. OIT Organization Chart Chief Information Officer John Mullin Chief Technology Officer Ron Hutchins Executive Director-Jim O’Connor Senior Project Director - Jim Consuegra Telecomm Project Director - Sam Rundles System 2000 Program Manager Sandy Simpson Administrative Coordinator Karen Williams Information Technology Services Lisa Spence Resource Management Barbara Roper Information Security Herb Baines Enterprise Information Systems Lori Sundal Architecture and Infrastructure Hua-Pei Chen Academic and Research Technologies Dave Leonard

    3. Academic and Research Technologies (ART) Office of the Chief Technology Officer Associate Vice Provost/ Chief Technology Officer Dr. Ron Hutchins Director, Southern Light Rail Susan Campbell Director, ART David Leonard International Campus Technology Program Dwayne Palmer Engineering Glen Hickman Business Manager Robin Greene Chief Engineer Bill Lawrence Chief Network Architect Cas D’Angelo Christy Ellis Admin Coord Network Integrity Digital Media & Instructional Infra Campus CATV Bill Naivar Special Projects Wireless Matt Sanders Network Services Scott Friedrich HPC Infrastructure Paul Marseglia Robert Toledano Earl Barfield Terry Jackson Marco Lin Adam Arrowood (A&I) John Douglas (A&I) David Williams (A&I) Chinh Ngo (ITS) James Minyard (ITS) Bill Lawrence Earl Barfield Neil Bright Terry Turner Paul Manno Dan Forsyth Sean Brennan Kevin Pittman Marshall Upshur SSS 2 Earl Barfield Bert Bee-Lindgren Dan Forsyth Neil Bright Karen Carter Steve Gilbreath John Merritt Chad Tanner Graham Thomas Josh Hutchins Scott Friedrich Marco Lin Brian Flanagan Jason Belford (IS) Peter Wan (IS) NSS 3 Classroom Design Backbone/ Edge Firewalls Chris Hamlin Andrew Griffin PDI Earl Barfield Robb Brantley George Brantley Brian Flanagan Dan Forsyth Steve Gilbreath Warren Matthews Kevin McVay John Merritt Chad Tanner Graham Thomas Marco Lin Josh Hutchins Thomas Miller Terry Jackson Ron Lee Graham Thomas Steve Gilbreath Chad Tanner Web Interfaces & Integration Research Anchor/ RNOC Cynthia Schlag-Morneweck Derek Richardson Adam Arrowood (A&I) Rob McBroom (A&I) Peter White (ITS) Russ Clark Warren Matthews Earl Barfield Karen Carter Brian Flanagan Dan Forsyth Paul Manno John Merritt Matt Sanders Cynthia Schlag-Morneweck Jerry Swann (A&I) 4 x GRA DNS/DHCP Neil Bright Chad Tanner Dan Forsyth Paul Manno Steve Gilbreath Underline denotes lead Italics denote secondary groups

    4. Enterprise InformationSystems System 2000 Peoplesoft Program Manager Sandy Simpson Director Lori Sundal Business Manager Lou Zehner Beverly Edwards Administrative System Technical Support for Desktops Mark Robinson Baldev Sehgal Admin Secretary Dorothy Lemons Associate Director Global Development Technologies and Strategies Rich Loftus Associate Director System Management Greg Phillips Department Manager Vacant Department Manager Vacant Department Manager Jewel Coleman Project Management / Support Sandra Grant Quality Assurance Manager James Logan System Management Lead Joe McKee Student/Academic Applications / OSP Jeff Stulce Pamela Spence Jason Toth Dan Looby SAIII Vacant Mia Gan SAIV Vacant Greg Huseth Steven Goeke Rick Hoffner Business Applications Michael Kustermann Linda Heika Lisa Silhan Carole Sorenson SAIV Vacant Alison Papuga Chhaya Amin Alicia Clark Danny Ingram XiaoMin Wang SAIII Vacant Sue Wang John Ng SAIII Vacant Joe Younkins Ginny Ray Ancillary Applications & Data Warehousing Steven Green Susan Chang Andy Fox Jean McSpadden SAIII Vacant Karen Sharpe (LOA) System Mgt Kathy Kuss Tangirala Reddy Database Admin Sandra Bullock Karen Fore Adolph Jones Mark Gravitt Sharon Hunter Shuyu Cheng Janet Leininger Renuka Kaipa Frederick Bates Underline denotes lead

    5. InformationSecurity Director, Information Security Herbert Baines III Associate Director, Information Security Victoria Anderson Senior Information Security Engineer Peter Wan Information Security Policy and Compliance Manager Richard Biever Information Security Program Manager Ray Strubinger Project Coordinator I (vacant) Information Security Manager Jason Belford Information Security Engineer III (vacant) Information Security Engineer II (vacant) Information Security Engineer I William Guilford

    6. Information Technology Services Director Lisa Spence Receptionist/ Secretary Jane Gross Business Manager Natache Sumter Telecommunications Academic Technology Solutions Distributed Support Call Center Campus Services VOICE SERVICES Leo Gaines Randy Akin LeKevin Ellis Derek Sneed CUSTOMER CARE Amanda Grihm Colettie Holmes Mike Lambert System / Application Admin Alex Agle Sonya Austin Lesley Montgomery Maria Hunter (DMII) BUSINESS/ADMIN SUPPORT Mike Glynn Joe Blount BusOffice Katie Callahan Procurement Ben Scott BusOffice Steven Snelgrove BusOffice James Ray BusOffice Christian Duncan ICPA Anthony Flowers Development Darren Okunlola EDTV John White Aux. Services Emma Nix GTF Vacant Pres. & BusOffice ACADEMIC UNITS Vacant CETL/ARCH Melanie Richard LCC Grantly Bailey LCC Sam Strickland Chem/BioChe Steven Hodges IAC Joe Zima LAC-ModLang Vacant IBB POLICE SUPPORT Steven Travis Maria Hunter STUDENT AFFAIRS Jonathan Swaby Scott Riggle John Zwirblis Monica Rowland (DMII) TRIAGE Carolyn Bruce Janice Hester Jackie Howard COMPUTER SUPPORT Charlie Jenkins Dale Richards Scott Temple Vacant APPLICATION SUPPORT Alex Agle Peter White Maria Hunter (DMII) RESOURCE CENTER Victoria Burse Vacant Garth Milford James Minyard Dale Myers Paul Arnold (DMII) CLASSRM/CONFRM SUPPORT Greg Lacy West-am Charlie Wright North-pm Jason Allgood North-am Vacant West-pm Bill Huntley East-am Vacant East-pm Christian Birk South-pm Rex Pulford South-am DIGITAL SIGNAGE Vacant Cari Lovins LWC Joel Linderman Multi. Studio Andrea Zimmerman Lab Support Underline denotes lead

    7. Resource Management Director Barbara Roper Printing and Copying Services Business Operations Manager Scott Perkins OIT Business Manager Carol Whitescarver Administrative Manager Debra Lee Senior Facilities Manager Jerry Davis Randel Hodges Billy Argo Dina Archer Cindy Bos Lisa Jones Kat Vineyard Linda Curbow Solon Couch Customer Service Representative Estimator/ ProductionPlanner Tammy Riding