hire marketplace | hire booking agency - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

dannyydyer
9 21 2018 n.
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
hire marketplace | hire booking agency PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
hire marketplace | hire booking agency

play fullscreen
1 / 3
Download Presentation
hire marketplace | hire booking agency
6 Views
Download Presentation

hire marketplace | hire booking agency

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript

  1. 9/21/2018 Hire Something @ Anything for Hire | Online Marketplace for Hire & Rental Services (https://anythingforhire.com/) What would you like to hire? What would you like to hire? Enter postcode or location SEARCH Compare Hire Services - Anywhere in the UK Welcome to UKs one and only hire marketplace. No matter what type of hire service you require, we can help you ?nd a price and compare various options within seconds. You can either choose from the categories below or simply enter your location and required service in the box (above) and hit search. Our system is very smart - it ?nds the nearest and most relevant hire companies based on your search criteria. Then you will be presented with plenty of hire options to compare and book online. Our Hire Services Our Hire Services Anything for Hire is the UK's fastest growing online marketplace for hire & rental services. You can ?nd and compare prices on a wide range of hire services, listed below. We are constantly updating our categories to open a wider selection of hire services throughout the UK. https://anythingforhire.com/hire/ 1/3

  2. 9/21/2018 Hire Something @ Anything for Hire | Online Marketplace for Hire & Rental Services Bouncy Castle Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/bouncy-castle-hire) Limo Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/limo-hire) (https://anythingforhire.com/) Motorhome Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/motorhome-hire) Wedding Car Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/wedding-car-hire) Classic and Vintage Car Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/classic-vintage-car-hire) Man and Van Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/man- van-hire) Coach Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/coach-hire) Car Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/car-hire) Catering Van Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/catering-van-hire) Party Bus Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/party-bus- hire) Novelty Vehicle Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/novelty-vehicle-hire) Minibus Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/minibus-hire) Skip Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/skip-hire) Tool Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/tool-hire) Furniture Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/furniture- hire) Marquee Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/marquee- hire) Mobile Bar Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/mobile- bar-hire) Mandap Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/mandap-hire) Sports Car Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/sports-car- hire) Van Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/van-hire) Chocolate Fountain Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/chocolate-fountain-hire) Dance Floor Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/dance- ?oor-hire) Helicopter Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/helicopter-hire) Horse and Carriage Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/horse-carriage-hire) Chair Cover Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/chair- cover-hire) Prom Dress & Suit Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/prom-dress-hire) Prom Car Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/prom-car- hire) Rolls Royce Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/rolls- royce-hire) Photo Booth Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/photo- booth-hire) Bentley Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/bentley-hire) Personal Trainers (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/personal-trainers) Magicians (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/magicians) Photographers (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/photographers) Yacht Hire (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/yacht-boat- hire) Videographers (https://anythingforhire.com/hire/videographers) Suggest a new category (https://anythingforhire.com/contact). DO YOU OWN A HIRE COMPANY? DO YOU OWN A HIRE COMPANY? Get guaranteed bookings - or nothing to pay (yes you read that right). Click here to ?nd out more: JOIN OUR NETWORK: LEARN MORE (https://partner.anythingforhire.com) DO YOU OWN A HIRE COMPANY? DO YOU OWN A HIRE COMPANY? https://anythingforhire.com/hire/ 2/3

  3. 9/21/2018 Hire Something @ Anything for Hire | Online Marketplace for Hire & Rental Services Get guaranteed bookings - or nothing to pay (yes you read that right). Click here to ?nd out more: (https://anythingforhire.com/) JOIN OUR NETWORK: LEARN MORE (https://partner.anythingforhire.com) FOR CUSTOMERS FOR CUSTOMERS FOR PARTNERS FOR PARTNERS Sign Up (https://anythingforhire.com/signup) Sign up (https://partner.anythingforhire.com/sign-up) Login (https://anythingforhire.com/login) Login (https://partner.anythingforhire.com/login) Hire Something (https://anythingforhire.com/hire) How it works (https://anythingforhire.com/about#how-it- works) News (https://anythingforhire.com/news) LEGAL STUFF LEGAL STUFF CONNECT WITH US CONNECT WITH US Terms (https://anythingforhire.com/terms) Contact us (https://anythingforhire.com/contact) Privacy (https://anythingforhire.com/privacy) support@anythingforhire.com (mailto:support@anythingforhire.com) Cookies (https://anythingforhire.com/cookies) (https://www.facebook.com/AnythingForHire) (https://twitter.com/anythingforhire? lang=en) for- hire) (https://in.linkedin.com/company/anything- (https://anythingforhire.com) AFH Ltd © 2018. Built by MOBO (https://mobo.co.uk) https://anythingforhire.com/hire/ 3/3