general leadership consultants n.
Download
Skip this Video
Download Presentation
General Leadership Consultants

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 8

General Leadership Consultants - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 105 Views
  • Uploaded on

General Leadership Consultants. Southwest Region. Lisa Blaine Marlow, Central darrellblaine@gmail.com. Chris Bell Duncan, Immanuel chrisb@ibcduncan.org. Barry Cornish Lawton, First West Barry.cornish@sbcglobal.net. Darrell Blaine Marlow, Central darrellblaine@gmail.com. Keith Gillham

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'General Leadership Consultants' - cutler


Download Now An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
slide2

Lisa Blaine

Marlow, Central

darrellblaine@gmail.com

Chris Bell

Duncan, Immanuel

chrisb@ibcduncan.org

slide3

Barry Cornish

Lawton, First West

Barry.cornish@sbcglobal.net

Darrell Blaine

Marlow, Central

darrellblaine@gmail.com

slide4

Keith Gillham

Sentinel, First

fbcsentinel02@yahoo.com

Paul Dutton

Marlow, Central

Vernon.dutton@halliburton.com

slide5

Joe Merrell

Erick, First

fbcerick@dobsonteleco.com

Darrell Knapp

Duncan, Central

Darrell.knapp@okdhs.org

slide6

Richard Prather

Minco, Canaan

richardprather@sbcglobal.net

Ron Ogle

Comanche, First

ronogle@pldi.net

slide7

Retta Snowden

Erick, First

rsnowden55@yahoo.com

Trey Smart

Lawton, First East

treys@firstbaptisteast.com

slide8

Mike Teel

Lawton, Cameron

miket@cameronbaptist.com

ad