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At Blue Meta, we transform companies by creating a scalable marketing ecosystem of measurement, testing, and iteration. We do this by combining strong financial and business acumen with expert data analysis and a deep understanding of current technologies.

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  1. What is CPM CPM means cost per mile or cost per thousand. It is a common measure in online marketing used mainly in paid social media ads. The cost per thousand covers the cost per thousand impressions on a paid ad. For a display ad, Google counts an impression as: •At least 50% of the ad is visible •It is visible for one second or longer CPM Calculator •Video is 2 seconds viewed or longer How to calculate CPM To calculate impressions using CPM calculator divide total spending by the number of impressions. You can also get the other equation values like total cost of campaign = total impressions ÷ 1000 x CPM. CPM = Total Campaign Spend ÷ Number of Impressions X 1,000 For example, If you had a $1,000 ad spend on Facebook with 750,000 impressions times 1000 you would have a cost of $1.33 per thousand impressions for your ads.

  2. How to calculate Number of Impressions Calculating the number of impressions you want for your ad or have available is also an important metric. If you have an audience of 1000 people you need to multiply this audience by the frequency you want them to see the ad at. Impressions = Audience Size x Frequency For example, if you have an expected target ad size of 100,000 and wish to show each person your ad 7 times you will need 700,000 impressions. CPM Calculator In our original calculation that is: CPM = $1,000 ÷ 700,000 x 1,000 = $1.43 Note: If your CPM is very large like $142 you likely need a larger audience. Remember CPM is for broad awareness and looks for the most impressions. When Should You Use CPM Over CPC CPM is the best way to calculate cost on display ads, video ads, and when you are using awareness or reach as a goal or objective. When using CPM calculator remember the goal is not to get clicks it is more about having as many people view your ad as possible. If you are looking for a better click-through or to increase your site’s traffic cost per click (CPC) may be the better option for you.

  3. Why does CPM matter CPM is important because it compares the cost of views for different ads. You can also use CPM to help you decide how much you need to spend on a certain campaign to get the results you are looking for. It is not suggested to rely solely on the CPM calculator metric but CPM is a great way to start a broad campaign that creates interesting audiences especially on the Facebook platform. We use CPM in the house to decide how much to spend on targeting ads to cold audiences to introduce a product, service, or brand. CPM Calculator What is the average CPM CPM depends greatly on the audience size you have the more targeted your audience is the higher your CPM is. We see an average of $2 – $5 per CPM when using large broad audiences. When your audience is small or defined it would not be uncommon to see a CPM closer to $15. It’s important to look at your numbers based on your individual client, audience size, and industry. If a more defined audience is better for your ads it is more important to hit the frequency of views over a specific CPM.

  4. Personalized marketing Strategies Personalized marketing Strategies crafted by our team of experts. crafted by our team of experts. We build a strategy based on your company goals. Putting together a personalized marketing plan for your business based on your customer needs CPM calculator. The key to effective marketing is to know the buyer’s behavior, and we focus on determining that. We specialize in buyer psychology and implement data into our analysis to understand your business and the industry. Real Sales, Effective Marketing! We will take the time to understand your business to get the best results focused on your companies goals. Using metrics to prove marketing works. Long term growth. At Blue Meta, we put a large emphasis on data and analytics. Not only do we look at website traffic but we use sales data and customer data to guide strategy and decision making. We map your buyer’s journey and use that to ensure the customer has the best experience with your brand.

  5. Sales strategy defined by your objectives. Sales strategy defined by your objectives. Not all goals are the same. Some companies wish for immediate sales while others wish for long term growth or increases in cart amounts and higher customer lifetime value. We work with your goals to create a strategy focused on the short, medium, and long term growth of your business. Sales & Marketing Vancouver Sales & Marketing Vancouver Real Sales, Effective Marketing! Do you need help with your sales & marketing strategies. We can help! At Blue Meta, we value our clients like our own. We serve the Vancouver area and nearby cities CPM calculator. Experience that matters. Experience that matters. With over 15 years of experience in the agency world – we’re not learning on your dollar, we know what works and how to use the data to make the right decision.

  6. Professional guidance from research to reporting. Your Marketing Research Manages by our Experts. We complete the market research for you. Digging through current data and using it to build an action plan for future data helps ensure our team is thinking of the problem at hand from every angle. From designing your research to outlining findings and creating a strategy we do it all. Let us help you design your research project and find the right way to execute on that research CPM calculator. By understanding the current customer and sales data we use that to guide the project and ensure outcomes meet the required needs of the project.

  7. Strong Research Approach Using your current data we do primary research on the problem at hand. We then complete secondary research on the industry and current market to produce an analysis of: •Market landscaping Your Marketing Research Manages by our Experts. •Market share measurement •Market sizing •Go-to-market strategy •Brand insights •Market segmentation •Pricing research •Campaign effectiveness and measurement •Competitor profiling •Competitive benchmarking •SWOT analysis •Customer research

  8. The right data for each project Long term growth. With access to all of the top tools in the industry, our team has the ability to capture the data required and make recommendations based on that data CPM calculator. Your Marketing Research Manages by our Experts. The more you know about the market, your competitors, your customers, and internally what is working the better equipped you are to create a winning strategy. Your research experts on speed dial Your research experts on speed dial From setting up your project, managing it, and reporting on the results, we’ll take care of every stage. Our expert team can help you understand the data you have and pull the insights needed to make the right business decisions. Professional Research Vancouver Professional Research Vancouver We provide research services for businesses along the Vancouver area and nearby cities. Effective research is crucial for business success. Trust our team of experts

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