JUNIOR PARENT NIGHT Preloader

JUNIOR PARENT NIGHT - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 173 Views
  • Uploaded on

Communicating with the School. AdministratorsChristina Thomas, Principal, cthomas@lwsd.orgMiriam Mickelson, Associate Principal, mmickelson@lwsd.org Prato Barone, Associate Principal, pbarone@lwsd.org AttendanceSandy Preugschat spreugschat@lwsd.org Athletic DirectorGeorge Crowder gcrowder@lwsd.orgSchool NurseVictoria Findley vfindley@lwsd.org .

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'JUNIOR PARENT NIGHT' - arleen


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript