welcome to lamar jr high school 2010 2011 n.
Download
Skip this Video
Loading SlideShow in 5 Seconds..
Welcome to Lamar Jr. High School 2010-2011 PowerPoint Presentation
Download Presentation
Welcome to Lamar Jr. High School 2010-2011

Loading in 2 Seconds...

play fullscreen
1 / 5

Welcome to Lamar Jr. High School 2010-2011 - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 63 Views
  • Uploaded on

Welcome to Lamar Jr. High School 2010-2011. Administration:. Mr . Kipping , Principal gkipping@lcisd.org Office Number:832-223-3203 Mr . Carlton , Assistant Principal 7 th Grade kcarlton@lcisd.org Office Number:832-223-3211 Mrs . Lacks , Assistant Principal 8 th Grade

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha
Download Presentation

PowerPoint Slideshow about 'Welcome to Lamar Jr. High School 2010-2011' - arav


An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Presentation Transcript
administration

Administration:

Mr. Kipping,

Principalgkipping@lcisd.org Office Number:832-223-3203

Mr. Carlton,

Assistant Principal 7thGrade

kcarlton@lcisd.orgOffice Number:832-223-3211

Mrs. Lacks,

Assistant Principal 8thGrade

stlacks@lcisd.orgOffice Number:832-223-3209

administration cont

Administration Cont.

Ms. Bland,

Nurse

pbland@lcisd.orgOffice Number:832-223-3215

Ms. Lott,

7thGrade Counselor

clott@lcisd.orgOffice Number:832-223-3206

Ms. Waddell,

8thGrade Counselor

mwaddell@lcisd.orgOffice Number:832-223-3205

general information

General Information:

Recognized Rating

790 Students

7th & 8th Grade

Class Hours: 8:15am – 3:43pm

general information1

General Information:

Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm

Office Number: 832-223-3200

Fax Number: 832-223-3201

Physical Address:

4814 Mustang Ave.

Rosenberg, TX 77471