GP #7 School Board
Download
Sponsored Links
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
1 / 1

GP #7 School Board Communication Log PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 71 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

GP #7 School Board Communication Log. Member’s Name / Position__________________________________ e-mail address___________________________________________ Kathy Luther #1 kluther@grantspass.k12.or.us Cliff Kuhlman #2 ckuhlman@grantspass.k12.or.us

Download Presentation

GP #7 School Board Communication Log

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Gp 7 school board communication log

GP #7 School Board

Communication Log

  • Member’s Name / Position__________________________________

  • e-mail address___________________________________________

  • Kathy Luther #1kluther@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • Cliff Kuhlman #2ckuhlman@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • Gary Richardson #3 Chairglrichardson@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • Debbie Brownell #4dbrownell@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • James Lowe #5 jlowe@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • Garry Penning #6gpenning@grantspass.k12.or.us

  • Richard Ward #7rward@grantspass.k12.or.us

Date_________________________

Today I contacted _________________________________ because ________

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

A summary of our conversation: ____________________________________

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


  • Login