Pdmp health it integration standards and harmonization
Download
1 / 10

PDMP & Health IT Integration Standards and Harmonization - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 87 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

PDMP & Health IT Integration Standards and Harmonization. May 6 th , 2014. PDMP Harmonization Timeline. (Today). 3/25 Harmonization Kick-off. 7/29 Harmonization Close. Candidate Standards List. End-to-end Review & Community Consensus. Standards Evaluation. UCR-Standards Mapping.

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha

Download Presentation

PDMP & Health IT Integration Standards and Harmonization

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Pdmp health it integration standards and harmonization

PDMP & Health IT IntegrationStandards and Harmonization

May 6th, 2014


Pdmp harmonization timeline

PDMP Harmonization Timeline

(Today)

3/25 Harmonization Kick-off

7/29 Harmonization Close

Candidate Standards List

End-to-end Review & Community Consensus

Standards Evaluation

UCR-Standards Mapping

Gap Mitigation Plan

HITSC Evaluation

Solution Plan

Create IG Template

IG Development

Solution Planning

IG Development


Harmonization weekly timeline

Harmonization Weekly Timeline


Gap mitigation status matrix

Gap Mitigation Status Matrix


Gap mitigation plan review

Gap Mitigation Plan Review

Click the icon to open the

Excel file

Note- Below artifact will be reviewed within the separate Gap Mitigation Plan document:

  • Review and finalize Gap Mitigation Plan:

    • Review outcomes of gap evaluations from 5/2 working session

    • Review gap evaluations for remaining standards

    • Finalize outcomes


Next steps

Next Steps

  • Review:Outcomes of Gap Mitigation Plan

  • Next Meeting is Tuesday, May 13 from 12:00pm - 1:30pm ET

  • Reminder: All PDMP & HIT Integration Announcements, Meeting Schedules, Agendas, Minutes, Reference Materials, Harmonization materials, Use Case, Project Charter and general information will be posted on the PDMP Wiki page

    • http://wiki.siframework.org/PDMP+%26+Health+IT+Integration+Homepage


Contact information

Contact Information

  • For questions, please feel free to contact your support leads:

  • Initiative Coordinators:

    • Johnathan Coleman jc@securityrs.com

    • Sherry Green sgreen@namsdl.org

  • ONC Leads:

    • Mera Choi mera.choi@hhs.gov

    • Jennifer Frazier Jennifer.Frazier@hhs.gov

    • Helen Caton-Peters Helen.Caton-Peters@hhs.gov

  • SAMHSA Leads

    • Jinhee Lee Jinhee.Lee@samhsa.hhs.gov

    • Kate Tipping Kate.Tipping@samhsa.hhs.gov

  • Support Team:

    • Project Management:

      • Jamie Parker jamie.parker@esacinc.com

      • Ali Khan Ali.Khan@esacinc.com (Support)

    • Use Case Development:

      • Ahsin Azim Ahsin.Azim@accenturefederal.com

      • Presha Patel presha.patel@accenture.com

  • Standards Development Support

    • Alex Lowitt alexander.s.lowitt@accenturefederal.com

  • Harmonization Support

    • Divya Raghavachari divya.raghavachari@accenturefederal.com

    • Atanu Sen atanu.sen@accenture.com

  • Vocabulary and Terminology Subject Matter Expert:

    • Mark Roche mrochemd@gmail.com


ad
  • Login