2014-2015 University
Sponsored Links
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
1 / 1

Student Body President Christina Beer PowerPoint PPT Presentation

  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

2014-2015 University of Cincinnati Undergraduate Student Government. Updated 06-24-14. Student Body President Christina Beer. SENATE. EXECUTIVE STAFF. Speaker of Senate Andrew Griggs. Finance Director Gracie Waters. Assistant to the President Miranda Hileman. Student Body VP

Download Presentation

Student Body President Christina Beer

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript

Student body president christina beer

2014-2015 University of Cincinnati Undergraduate Student Government

Updated 06-24-14

Student Body President

Christina Beer



Speaker of Senate

Andrew Griggs

Finance Director

Gracie Waters

Assistant to the President

Miranda Hileman

Student Body VP

Shivam Shah

Internal Holdover Senator

Trevor Smith

Design Directors

McKenzie Finchum & Jeff Back

Assistant to the VP


2 Senators per College Tribunal:

Secretary of Senate

Iman Said

Marketing Directors

Iman Said & Nick Schroer

Public Relations Director

Brooke Duncan

Allied Health Sciences

Claire Grace & Brenna McLaughlin

8 At-Large Senators:

Undergrad. Research Director

James Brickell

Technology Director


Arts & Sciences

Tyler Boggs & OPEN

At-Large Senator

Jessie Gearhart

FYLP Directors

Sarah Carpenter & Tyler Behymer

Athletics & Spirit Directors

Kyle LaVine & Nick Jones


AnuragGogineni & Brian Butz

At-Large Senator

Andrew Naab

Web Director

Tobi Akomolede

Sustainability Directors

Jacob Holden & Makenzie Vail



Cody Quattlebaum & OPEN

At-Large Senator

Emily Heine

External Holdover Senator

Jen St. John


Morgan St. John &

Marissa Eversole

At-Large Senator

Matt Goldenberg


Associate Vice-President of Special Interests

Meghan Cappel

Associate Vice-President of Community Relations

Sam Schroeder

Associate Vice-President of Campus Relations


Student Activities Board (SAB)

At-Large Senator



Chance Manzler & OPEN

University Funding Board (UFB)

Director of Gov’t Affairs

Emily Imhoff

Director of Eth/Cultural Affairs

Cierra Carter

Director of Campus Services

Molly Hinken

At-Large Senator

Alex Shelton


Hannah Kenny &

Madeline Adams

Director of Greek Affairs

Mark Kohmescher

Director of Community Affairs

Byron Hutchins

Director of Women’s Affairs

Courtney Bills

Student Safety Board (SSB)

At-Large Senator

Mitchell Phelps


Shelbi Wineland & Janki Patel

Dir. of Transportation Services

Hannah Greene

Director of Community Service

Robby Wellington

Director of LGBTQ Affairs

Thaddaeus Voss

At-Large Senator

Johnathan Avant

Student Court

UC Blue Ash


Director of Commuter Services

Francesca DantzLer

Director of Career Services


Director of Disability Services

Laura Freeman

3 Board Senators:

Chief Justice

SAB Senator

Katone Roberts

UC Clermont


Director of Health/Fitness

Brian Back

Director of Veteran’s Affairs


Directors of Int’l Student Affairs

Radhika Bhargava & Yue Zhao

(Maximum of 15

Associate Justices)

UFB Senator

Aziza Banerjee

2 Additional Representatives:

Director of Alumni Affairs

Libby Nawalaniec

Director of City Relations

Jane Eby

Residence Hall Association Senator

Veronica Nunez

SSB Senator

Simon Burkhardt

Director of Student Athletes

Ashley Helmrath

UC Board of Trustees Undergraduate Representative

Benjamin Keefe

  • Login