Updated
Download
Sponsored Links
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
1 / 1

Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 207 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

Updated Jan2011. NH. Latin America & Caribbean Regional Sales Mgr Cesar Vega 847-909-5799 cvega@us.fujitsu.com. AK. ME. VT. MT. ND. MN. MA. WI. NY. WA. HI. MI. RI. OR. ID. SD. CT. WY. PA. NJ. IA. OH. Adriana Marmolejo Mexico Territory Manager

Download Presentation

Director– Channel Sales Laeres Patton 408-746-7189 lpatton@us.fujitsu

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Director channel sales laeres patton 408 746 7189 lpatton us fujitsu

Updated

Jan2011

NH

Latin America & Caribbean

Regional Sales Mgr

Cesar Vega

847-909-5799

cvega@us.fujitsu.com

AK

ME

VT

MT

ND

MN

MA

WI

NY

WA

HI

MI

  • RI

OR

ID

SD

CT

WY

PA

NJ

IA

OH

Adriana Marmolejo

Mexico

Territory Manager

+52-1-55-3666-0439

amarmolejo@us.fujitsu.com

N.

CA

NE

IL

IN

NV

WV

DE

UT

CO

VA

KS

MO

KY

MD

TN

NC

Adriana Salas

South America

Territory Manager

+57-315-896-8558

asalas@us.fujitsu.com

OK

AR

SC

S.CA

AZ

NM

Director– Channel Sales

Laeres Patton

408-746-7189

lpatton@us.fujitsu.com

AL

GA

MS

TX

LA

Victor Loyola

LAC Inside Sales

408-746-7134

vloyola@us.fujitsu.com

FL

West

East

Wayne Marto

Acct Mgr

425-482-6068

wmarto@us.fujitsu.com

Ivan Bermudez

Acct Mgr

615-302-0710

ibermudez@us.fujitsu.com

Pre-Sales Engineers

Peter Freimuth

Sales Engineer Manager408-746-7088

pfreimuth@us.fujitsu.com

Hot-Line Numbers

Sales- 888-425-8228

TAC- 800-626-4686

Priority Contract- 866-357-3788

VAR TAC Hotline-888-282-0444

Inside Sales Mgr

Don Caruso

408-746-7048

dcaruso@us.fujitsu.com

Service Sales

Thomas Hempler

Service Sales Supervisor

702-395-2153

thempler@us.fujitsu.com

Harold Fisher

Sr. Acct Exec

203-438-8424

hfischer@us.fujitsu.com

Frank Tan

Acct Mgr

408-807-9739

ftan@us.fujitsu.com

Pat D’Onofrio

Acct Mgr

303-694-5100

pdonofrio@us.fujitsu.com

Joseph Ogborn

Acct Mgr

215-292-6292

jogborn@us.fujitsu.com

Lloyd Boutavan

Inside Sales

408-746-7021

lboutavan@us.fujitsu.com

John Dickerson

Service Acct Mgr 301-271-2826

jdickerson@us.fujitsu.com

*VA, MD, DC support only in

Yellow region

Scott Paul

Sales Engineer 940-435-9395

spaul@us.fujitsu.com 

Bernard Lhermine

Sr. Inside Sales

408-746-7160

blhermine@us.fujitsu.com

Ryan Williams

Acct Mgr

214-293-9837

Ryan.williams@us.fujitsu.com

Glenn Brown

Sr. Acct Mgr

949-212-8114

gbrown@us.fujitsu.com

  • Mike DeFazio

  • Sales Engineer 440-356-6910

  • mdefazio@us.fujitsu.com 

  • OH, KY,WV support only

  • In yellow region 

Tommy Tsaboukos

Sr. Inside Sales

408-746-7144

ttsaboukos@us.fujitsu.com

Niloy Chatterjee

Inside Sales, Office Dealers BTA

408-746-6958

nchatterjee@us.fujitsu.com

David Stapleton

Sr. Service Acct Mgr 708-926-3849

dstapleton@us.fujitsu.com

Marc Moran

Sr. Inside Sales408-746-7032

mmoran@us.fujitsu.com

Steve Baldwin

Sr. Acct Mgr

515-573-3231

sbaldwin@us.fujitsu.com

Scott Steiner

Acct Exec

404-434-7710

ssteiner@us.fujitsu.com

Chris Marvin

Inside Sales408-746-6964

cmarvin@us.fujitsu.com

Stephen Lerner

Sales Engineer 347-330-7427

slerner@us.fujitsu.com

*VA, MD support only in

Yellow region

Dennis Agpaoa

Sr. Service Acct Mgr 408-746-7002

dagpaoa@us.fujitsu.com

Kathryn Morales

Sr. Acct Mgr

312-933-5727

kmorales@us.fujitsu.com

Steve Inge

Acct Mgr

813-749-6660

singe@us.fujitsu.com

Isaac Beneke

Inside Sales

408-992-2094

ibeneke@us.fujitsu.com

Chris Marcallino

Inside Sales

408-746-7073

cmarcallino@us.fujitsu.com

State and Local Government Sales

George Patrick

703-404-0283

gpatrick@us.fujitsu.com

Federal Government Sales

Craig Thomas

Sr. Account Manager

301-885-7448

Craig.thomas@us.fujitsu.com

  • Joshua Bird

  • Service Acct Mgr614-717-9273

  • jbird@us.fujitsu.com

  • OH, KY,WV support only

  • In yellow region 

Crescencio Meneses

Inside Sales

408-992-2093

cmeneses@us.fujitsu.com


  • Login