HOSTS
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
Sponsored Links
1 / 1

1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 40 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

HOSTS Donnetta Parker ([email protected] ) 808-728-5852) & Lisa Hanks ([email protected]). When: Sunday, December 16, 2012 11 AM HST. 1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe 3 PM Central 4 PM Eastern 8 PM in the Azores

Download Presentation

1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


1 pm pacific 2 pm mountain 10 pm in europe

HOSTS

Donnetta Parker ([email protected] ) 808-728-5852) & Lisa Hanks ([email protected])

When:Sunday, December 16, 2012 11 AM HST

1 PM Pacific 2 PM Mountain 10 PM in Europe

3 PM Central 4 PM Eastern 8 PM in the Azores

4 PM in Ecuador

Where: Donnetta'sHouse in Kaneohe, HI OR Join us on Skype by videoconference or teleconference Skypename: bda.otrparkers

NOTE: The Shower will be 11AM - 1PM Hawaiian Standard Time (HST). If remote, please join the Baby Shower on Skype during this time. If you are unable to connect with Skype during this two hour window, you may send a message to Maria on the baby shower blog site anytime.

Baby Registry: www.babiesrus.com/registry

REGISTRY #: 49065243

For more details or to post a message please visit the Baby Shower Blog Site: Stastny Family Blog

If attending in person, please RSVP by Monday, December 10, 2012 to Donnetta Parker at [email protected] Driving directions to be provided.


  • Login