Invite you to
Download
1 / 1

invite you to - PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 131 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

Indo-American Society of Peoria. &. Peoria Park District . Non-Stop Entertainment. Variety of Food!. India Fest 2010. Cultural Celebration!. Saturday May 15, 2010 (Noon – 10:00 PM) Peoria Riverfront Experience India’s culture and cuisine in Peoria!

loader
I am the owner, or an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner, of the copyrighted work described.
capcha

Download Presentation

invite you to

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


Indo-American Society of Peoria

&

Peoria Park District

Non-Stop Entertainment

Variety of Food!

India Fest 2010

Cultural Celebration!

Saturday May 15, 2010 (Noon – 10:00 PM)

Peoria Riverfront

Experience India’s culture and cuisine in Peoria!

Admission: $5 for adults; $2 for senior citizens;

$2 for 12-18 years; and FREE for children under 12

Henna

Attractions

Delicious Food

invite you to

Shopping

  • Handicrafts & Dresses!

  • Arts, Crafts & Jewelry!

Flavors of India

Unique Designs !

  • Spicy! Sweet! Aromatic!

  • Sample diverse Indian cuisine!

  • Beautiful Patterns!!

  • Dances, Songs, Tabla and Live Music!

  • Learn Yoga, Meditation... and much more!

Entertainment

For advance tickets, advertising and participation inquiries, contact:

 Giriraj Gupta (309-693-9609, grgupta@sbcglobal.net),  Kris Bedi (309-453-5750, kris_bedi@hotmail.com)  Prabhat Mittal (309-740-0175, prabhat_mittal@hotmail.com)  Sachdev Thomas (sthomas@illinoiscancercare.com)  Salim Jaliwala (309-643-3177, salimj1@comcast.net)  Srinivas Vuppuluri (309-693-4369, srinivas_vuppuluri@hotmail.com),  Sunil Oberoi (309-696-9473, sun_oberoi@yahoo.com). For more information visit http://indoam.org email: admin@indoam.org;


ad
  • Login