11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po
This presentation is the property of its rightful owner.
Sponsored Links
1 / 82

11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po PowerPoint PPT Presentation


  • 52 Views
  • Uploaded on
  • Presentation posted in: General

11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po. Konzervatívny Inštitút M.R. Štefánika. New York 11. september 2001. American Airlines 11 8:45 EDT 14:45 SELČ. United Airlines 175 9:03 EDT 15:03 SELČ. Arlington, Virginia American Airlines 77 9:40 EDT 15:40 SELČ.

Download Presentation

11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po

An Image/Link below is provided (as is) to download presentation

Download Policy: Content on the Website is provided to you AS IS for your information and personal use and may not be sold / licensed / shared on other websites without getting consent from its author.While downloading, if for some reason you are not able to download a presentation, the publisher may have deleted the file from their server.


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - E N D - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Presentation Transcript


11 september 2001 stav sveta p rokov po

11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po

Konzervatívny Inštitút M.R. Štefánika


New york 11 september 2001

New York11. september 2001


American airlines 11 8 45 edt 14 45 sel

American Airlines 118:45 EDT14:45 SELČ


United airlines 175 9 03 edt 15 03 sel

United Airlines 1759:03 EDT15:03 SELČ


Arlington virginia american airlines 77 9 40 edt 15 40 sel

Arlington, VirginiaAmerican Airlines 779:40 EDT15:40 SELČ


South tower wtc 10 05 edt 16 05 sel

South Tower WTC 10:05 EDT16:05 SELČ


Shanksville pennsylvania united airlines 93 10 07 edt 16 07 sel

Shanksville, PennsylvaniaUnited Airlines 9310:07 EDT16:07 SELČ


North tower wtc 10 29 edt 16 29 sel

North Tower WTC 10:29 EDT16:29 SELČ


Ground zero new york

Ground ZeroNew York


11 september 2001 stav sveta p rokov po

11.september 2001:

2973 mŕtvych

24 nezvestných


11 september 2001 stav sveta p rokov po

11. september 2001 - stav sveta päť rokov po

Konzervatívny Inštitút M.R. Štefánika


  • Login